Very good 7.4
Based on 2311 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2311 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

sienny from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice
Near anywhere, cheap, nice
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Greg from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Third stay here
Location, price, location
Great place to stay close to beach and not to far from night clubs.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

MOHAMMED from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
2nd time here
location, room, value for money
This is my 2nd time check in at Dekuta. Overall was good, just they need to service the air conditioning as i feel like inside the sauna.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Paul from Australia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 12 nights in November 2015
Value for money
Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
It was a nice stay with friendly staff and a good location. Great location many street sellers within 5 min walk, a large shopping mall 2 min up the street with a large fresh fruit and vegie with stacks of other foods and drinks shop on the lowest level (car park)Hard rock cafe and beach walk shopping mall 10 min walk,you can hire scooters from mr Dewa 0818563613 for AU$5 a day. You can either catch a taxi from the Blue Bird Group blue colour taxi using a taxi meter, or hire a scooter and find your way to Lippo Mall it is fantastic, clean as the best you could find at home, a vast array of products to choose from similar to Kmart, Safeway, Walmart etc. just about everything you will need.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

sendy from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Dirty room
Was very dirty , sticky floor, smelly bathroom and stain all over the duvet cover . I changed 3 times to get better room but the floor was really dirty and sticky so you need sandal all the time to walk in the floor. Staff wasnt really helpfull. I paid for extend late checkout without any receipt. Very strange
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Maria from Sweden
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nära till stranden
Personalen, poolen, solstolarna.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Nurin from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Our Virgin Trip
•Friendly Staffs •Convenient •Good Location
The staffs were friendly & helpful. The room was fine especially when we got our pool view and we can even view the sunset from our balcony. Cosy ambience. Dekuta's a central location for shopping districts & food galore. It's so convenient. We even got to rent bikes at the guardhouse & that make us easier to roam around Bali. Overall, a good experience for us. Will be saving up for our next Bali trip & will definitely choose Dekuta.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Arief from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Hotel with good location but need room renovation
Near Kuta Beach, Hard Rock Cafe & Beachwalk Mall
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Muhammad from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Its a very nice place to stay. Near to everything.
Hotel staff is very polite. The room super clean. Food is great
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Anson from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
na
comfort, location strategic and clean
Reviewed October 27, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: