Very good 7.4
Based on 2311 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2311 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Eddene from Philippines
Group
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Nice Location
Location, pool
I and 2 friends stayed in Dekuta for 3 nights. The location is very good, it is near the beach and a few blocks away from the main night spots. The rooms are clean as well as the toilet, however when we came there were no toothbrushes as well as slippers. The staff however gave us whatever we requested over the phone in less than 3 minutes. One major thing that this hotel can improve is Breakfast. There were not much choices at breakfast and the area is not very inviting to eat. Its a little sad. Maybe they could improve the food presentation as well.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Jee from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great location
Friendly staff with smile.center location.
Good location hotel ,3 minute walking to Kuta beach and shopping serounding,big room with nice pool. Easy access to Legian clubbing ,breakfast a bit out of choice.Happy with my stay here and definately come back again
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Arlyana from Indonesia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2012
Nice and comfortable room
All rooms are facing the pool and having a private balcony
Good location, great friendly and helpful staff. The room and hotel were very clean. Nice room, big and comfortable bed.Nice swimming pool. Next to newly open Beachwalk Mall.I would certainly stay there again.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Christopher from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Modern, clean , cheap
Close to kuta beach and the kuta nightlife
Pretty good value for money really. Free Internet but can't get wifi from room easily. Have to go to reception with iPad.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Mitan from United States
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Good location but not a 3 1/2 stars
walking distance from beach and Kuta
We like the location. We don't think that the hotel deserves 3 1/2 stars. We were not greeted when we arrived at midnight but were told the hotel is booked and like it or not this is the only room and everybody loves it. Well room was on a 3rd floor and NO elevator. We also want to thank the mgr he took care of us when we complained about the check in staff. Mgr went over and above to make sure we are happy after we complained to him .
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Glenn from Australia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
A great hotel
Location, modern rooms and surrounds
Im initially hesitant to give a great review for Dekuta, and let the secret out about how good this hotel is. Great find on Poppies 2, modern clean rooms, great pool and surrounds. Great location in the heart of the action but away from the noise. Will definately stay here again.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

KAM from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
Cozy Hotel and less crowded
Fresh and clean and quint
The location is great and is close to the kuta beach , however this hotel is located at a one- way lane. Since we rented a car, We found it takes longer way to return to the hotel from the main street plus the frequent traffic in kuta. Easy access to the clubs whenever we need a drink or dance. There is not much choices of the served breakfast.Nothing to loose if we missed it.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

polyanski from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in September 2012
location superb
location
the location was great. very close to kuta beach. there a new mall next to it. suit for traveler who wants to stay close to kuta beach with a low price hotel. room was ok.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Enda from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2012
Perfect for a quick surf getaway
The room design and furniture
I liked it, staff were friendly and very close to the kuta nightlife but not loud, somehow...
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Daryl from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in March 2012
Decent
Cosy Room
Rooms are quite decent actually. It felt pretty cosy. However, the balcony was a tad too dirty; I did not feel comfortable to just sit out there. The staff were friendly and helpful throughout my short stay, albeit a short one; a large amount of time was spent staying in Seminyak while in Bali. Breakfast was pretty horrible with limited choices; probably about 3-4 dishes and half of those tasted really awful. Pool looks only half decent; I was not tempted to jump in at all. However, it was just a temporarily stay for me and for that price, I would not have much to complain about.
Reviewed September 20, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: