Very good 7.4
Based on 2311 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2311 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

NG from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice Hotel & Great Location
near with the beach & legian road
Great location, very near with legian road, and beach are on walking distance. The staff are very friendly.
Reviewed September 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

kari from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2012
Peaceful oasis, with very helpful staff
pool and staff
we only stayed for one night as we were en-route to somewhere else, but we had a very pleasant stay- we wish we could have stayed longer. the room was very clean and homely, and the facilities such as the pool were a quiet oasis to retreat too in the heat and busyness of bali. we had extra luggage with us, as well as a laptop which we were concerned about travelling onwards with, but the staff were so helpful, letting us store the luggage for a week. we knew our items would be very safe there and we can't thank them enough for there help. excellent stay and even better staff.
Reviewed September 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ricky from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Stylish and elegantly designed, superb location
Classy modern design, clean and comfortable rooms, and an excellent pool
Our first two nights in Bali were spent in this chic and elegant hotel in the heart of the Kuta district. It was the ideal introduction to our Bali experience prior to our travels further north (Ubud and its surrounding environs) and along the eastern coast of Bali (Amed and Tulamben). The rooms were comfortable and well maintained, the staff professional and unobtrusive, and the atmosphere was quiet and relaxed, the perfect oasis from the hustle and bustle of Kuta.
Reviewed September 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

kayla from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location, very clean, nice rooms
Nice pool, rooms were very clean, short stroll to beach/nightlife/shopping
We spent our first few nights in Kuta in the dekuta hotel. The staff were all very helpful, the amenities were all very nice and clean and the location was very good. We found the hotel a little quiet for our liking but would definitely recommend for an older couple or business stay. Was well priced.
Reviewed September 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Zuraini from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Nice location
near to kuta beach, HRC, helpfull staff
overall im satisfied with dekuta hotel but need some improvement. there is no hanger to hanging clothes. only cupboard with the shelves. no mirror/dressing table. so i need to go to bathroom. foul-smelling shower gel.
Reviewed September 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

GLENN from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good location ,tired dirty hotel bad service
location
Toilet not clean in room,Wifi didn't work, moved to another room (not clean and full of mosquitos, They ran out of breakfast an hour early and I had to ask staff to cook more. This place was twice the price of much better places in the area. I would never stay here again!
Reviewed September 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrienne from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Lovely staff let down by tired hotel.
Great Kuta location, close to beach
Rooms looking shabby but the bed was big and comfortable with extra cold air conditioning. Breakfast was inedible with room temp' chicken and cold potato.
Reviewed September 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Matt from Australia
Group
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Great location and excellent value for money!
Very well kept, friendly staff, great location, awesome rooftop bar and great quality for the price.
after making a booking at dekuta for such a cheap price, i wasn't sure what to expect. but much to my delight, as soon as i arrived i was greeted by very friendly staff (despite a late check in of about 1am) and was shown to my room which was very well kept, had good facilities and a nice view of the pool. i was staying with another friend and we both agreed we would be back again based on the great value for money dekuta offered.
Reviewed September 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ai from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location, very peace but not so far from the shopping street
the only set back is difficult to get connected to the wifi. It is very near to the beach, the convenient store, the staffs are friendly.
Reviewed September 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Luki from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location but............
Alot of amenities
DO NOT BE FOOLED BY THE PICTURES!. we went there thinking that it is a very nice hotel, definitely not worth the price!!! no elevator, staff was RUDE, and the way they dress so unproffesional, the whole vibe of the place is not good. breakfast, maybe slightly better than hostel standard, no where near normal hotel standard. but ok if u want to be near kuta beach.
Reviewed September 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: