Very good 7.4
Based on 2311 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2311 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

novi from Indonesia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2012
i cant guarantee ill reccomend it
colorfull hotel!
well, i love the hotel as i viewed it in the internet. i went there with my mates and they say i should wait for another 15mins to check in but, i got the room by 2:30pm!!! the check in time supposed to be 2pm. then when i check out in the early morning at 4:30am i asked the erceptin staff to get me a cab but he said theres no cabs around caused of roadwork, and he said i could see the security to help me out with it. i was off to see the security just to find out the same answer as the reception, but he added that if i willing to walk bit further to jalan pantai kuta i would find one. the next thing happened was unexpected, i just need to walk for less than 3 mins and there was a car liten up the lamps, and it was a cab goin toward me! and ask me for IDR 80K to airport! seems like the business there are legit
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Paul from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Excellent location and modern hotel
Very close to all the hustle and bustle but quiet at the same time
Excellent location to the main shops and bars of Kuta but at the same time it is very quiet. Very new hotel so the rooms are modern and large and have all the mod cons you would expect. Pool was ok but not really attached to any bar etc Good value for money and wi-fi worked fine. The only negative was breakfast. It was probably the worst breakfast I have experienced on my trip in which we had stayed in about 5 hotels around Bali and Lombok. It was very plain, little variety to choose and little western food. It needed improvement!
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Dhannanjaya from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location. 3 minutes walk to the beach
The Hotel is very close to the Kuta Beach, about 3 minutes walk
Unfortunately the bathroom smell of sewage, does not have place to put your toiletries in the shower (e.g. soap, shampoo etc) It should also indicate in the Agoda that it is a Non-smoking Hotel. Very inconvenient to be informed of such conditions during check-in time.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Raffaele from Italy
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2012
great location but average room
close to Kuta beach
Room was spoiled from previous guests and now need to be refurbished. The wake-up call was requested but did not occur
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Russell from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
perfectly located in Kuta
location 2 mins from the beach
If you want a cheap option, that it clean and safe, Dekuta fits the bill. It had a great location minutes away from everywhere. Rooms were fine. The bathroom was pretty poor as it seemed to stay flooded with water. It was good enough for a family of four, but just for a few nights as it was very small beds.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

Man from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Poor service and facilities
Nice people
I asked for clean towels a few times but no rsponse. I finally went down to ask the front desk and the guy there told me someone was delivering towels to the hotel but stuck in traffic jam, we cant help and you have to wait! It's totally ridiculous! The safe doesn't work. The room next door is under renovation which created lots of dust on the corridor. Music on the rooftop bar was so loud that u could sleep well. But staff are nice and friendly, that's the only value of the hotel.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

suan from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Enjoy & relax
Good service and good location..
Dekuta hotel location near kuta beach and the shopping mall...i like the location and the hotel service....
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Janis from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2012
strategic location for business-shopping-leisure
clean - festive breakfast
the hotel under aston management is worthy for a convenience. for shopping just one step to great shooping mall. for leisure is the place you can go to golf, water boom etc. comfortable room, plenty of menu for breakfast.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

suksit from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2012
small hotel
location is not far from busy place
toilet has a bad smell but the room is big. you can enjoy the facility in the hotel with quiet feeling. Moreover, location is not far and you can go out easily.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Frederick from Canada
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Not the best choice in Kuta
Fantastic pool, great balcony.
The hotel is decorated with taste and offers good and modern facilities. The pool is beautiful and the pool area is very comfortable. And that's pretty much all we liked from Dekuta hotel. The hotel staff gave us a room up front, 1st floor. Because of the construction of the huge Sheraton resort between the hotel and the beach, those rooms are VERY noisy and do not offer a lot of privacy (lots of construction workers/ unidentified people that chill in front of your room all night). The room was ok: TV, air con, comfortable bed but not well maintained. Anyway, the breakfast looked basic so we chose not to pay for it and eat elsewhere.
Reviewed July 17, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: