Very good 7.4
Based on 2313 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Przemyslaw from Australia
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in April 2012
Good stay for a budget option
Location?
Location could be a pro or a con. Where do i start? 1. Swimming pool out in the open (ppl from the Kuta busy Poppies Lane II can literally see you). Literally 6 sunbeds in total, all of them always in the shade, where the pool is always in the sun (bad design). Pool located in the middle of hotel, surrounded with all the rooms/balconies, so you are on the display all the time. 2. Breakfast included shocking, almost nothing to choose from. We have been eating breakfast out, as having a white cheap toast every morning is not very nice 3. Room service average. Very polite though, but takes all day to get the room done, and almost every day no towels, so needed to call for them and wait 20 minutes 4. Very close to most of the famous Kuta, clubs, shops, etc. 5. If you leave room, A/C shuts down! So you come back to a steam room every time 6. Lots of mosquitos in the room, need to ask staff to spray every time. 7. The normal rate per room has gone up and it is very close to 4star hotels in Seminyak. Why bother? Overall acceptable stay, but not going back I'm sorry
Reviewed May 05, 2012

cherry from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Clean , small, simple and nice
very Neat and simple
my first stay in dekuta hotel, found it thru agoda.com , it was nice hotel, nice bed, bathroom was ok, love the jasmine soap smell, best view to the swimming pool. suitable for those who like spend their most day on the kuta beach, coz just walk awhile and there u can see the very blue sky and blue ocean. lovely.
Reviewed May 04, 2012

Robyn from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2012
Fantastic location and clean rooms
Very convenient location, rooms were clean and had all amenities
close to all shopping and restaurants. rooms were excellent and had tv and fridge. didn't stay long enough to use the pool but it looked great. excellent value for money.
Reviewed May 04, 2012

Hendrianto from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great Location with big rooms
Nice balcony
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, because the hotel is close to Kuta Beach and to new mall in Kuta. The room and bathroom is big and has balcony for each room, but the breakfast is basic. The staff is friendly.
Reviewed May 02, 2012

josep from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
hidden gem
nice hotel, comfy room and value for money
i got a room @ second floor which had leaking air con, complained bout it and a technician came and fixed it. unfortunately the problem wasn't solved and after second complained the staff move us to a room @ first floor which is very comfortable. Breakfast selection and quality can be upgraded though.
Reviewed May 02, 2012

dinda from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
good location - good fare!
design interior of public area
location near kuta beach, proper hotel name signage so it's very easy to find the location. nice interior design especially for the volorful benches around the swimming pool . the breakfast menu is not that delucious but it's not too bad. The receptionist also very helpful in hiving the tourist information. in fact, they gave us Bali map for free! Further from the above, the hotel doesnt have the laundry service byt overall we really enjoy to stay in this hotel and we definitely will recommend this place tofriends and family.
Reviewed May 02, 2012

Soong from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Lovely hotel with great service
It's nearby to Legian and Kuta
It's been a very good service, and when I enter the room, the room was decorated with flowers on the bed as I mention this was my lovely birthday trip for my fiancee. The staff there are very helpful on every request from us.
Reviewed May 02, 2012

Sim from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great Location and staffs are friendly !
Nice King size bed with soft pillow
I travel Bali with two of my best friends, we spend a long time on line to search for nice hotel and affordable price with great location. When we reach Dekuta Hotel, we are greeted by friendly staffs. The room is spaceous and clean, simple yet modern. The King size bed is superb and comfy, the pillow is soft and perfect for deep sleep. We like sitting at the balcony facing the pool with cool beer bought from mini market just 6 min walking distance. The free wifi internet is working well in the room. We definetely enjoy very much to stay at Dekuta hotel even though the breakfast selection are limited.
Reviewed May 01, 2012

James from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Small but nice hotel to star with
the swimming pool, the view and the strategic location
Dekuta hotel is indeed a good hotel to stay with as it features a very nice pool and clean accommodation. Also, the strategic location where it locates just near to Kuta beach, convenience stores and restaurants are also the reason that the hotel should be recommended to other travellers. Besides that, you will definitely feel home with the enthusiastic staffs of the hotel.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

SITI from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Cant ask for more~
great location
my unites stay was hassle-free.great location and the staffs are eloquent! i will be coming back real soon!!
Reviewed April 29, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: