Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 892 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

andrea from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great value, location and staff
3rd visit to Dewi Sri, great location and not too far from airport by taxi. Staff are excellent and very helpful and friendly. Clean room, great pool. A few minutes walk to Jalan Legian, Kuta Beach etc. Will definitely stay again.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Groups
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice holiday stay
Worth coming back👍
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Susan from Australia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great value for money
We stayed here for 3 nights, close to the shops and restaurants. Great pool, service was fantastic, breakfast was ordinary, however lunch was great. The only issue we had....the sheets were clean but stained. Could do with some napisan or sunlight. Great value for the money spent.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Philip from Australia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Excellent place
Best place ever
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Gilang from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
satisfie
Good for foreign but only the toilet problem if for local but everything is good, also breakfast hope they change the menu everyday
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Keith from Australia
Couples
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
Hotel with grass in the middle of the busy area
Enjoyed our stay here will be very busy when the renovations are finished, could have more shade around the pool
Reviewed May 18, 2016

danny from Australia
Couples
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
centrally located and no street noise
5th stay at dewi sri hotel. Going there again next year.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

joanne from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Oasis in crazy Kuta
A bargain for the price. Well kept and lovely staff. Perfect place to retreat to for a quick stay amongst the craziness for a couple of days.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Kassandra from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Perfect to unwind
This was my second time staying at Dewi Sri. This time I was alone and it was perfect to unwind and soak by the pool all day. Location is right in the heart of Kuta but tucked away enough so that you can't heard all the hussle and bussle of the night life. Buffet breakfast was good. Food from the in house restaurant was also good!! Rooms are perfect having a fridge is a massive plus. Great pool and pool bar. Massages not too expensive from the spa either. All in all another great stay and I will definitely be back here again :)
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Aravind from India
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Average stay, but no major complaints
There were issues with the plug points as a result of which I couldn't charge my iphone. Anyway, it was sorted. Good clean rooms. Comfortable stay. couldn't give too many details since I was there only for a day and didn't use the pool etc.
Reviewed March 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: