Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 892 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

simon from Australia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 10 nights in August 2012
lovely hotel
close to everything. small hotel. very peaceful,great service. good for families/small children/elderly
we had a great holiday. would definitely stay again. covers on pool furniture could be cleaner.
Reviewed September 07, 2012

Jeremy from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
decent hotel. centrally located and lovely pool
right in the middle of legian, which has great bars but just set far back enough to be peaceful. no loud noise at night.
decent hotel with a lovely pool. set 100m off the main legian high street which is home to a number of clubs and bars. hotel staff friendly.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Wendy from Australia
Group
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Best Hote for pool relaxaction
Fantastic staff
Fab hotel, will be back next year, very clean huge rooms
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Low from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good location but room smells stale air
Friendly staff, good service
Our room Air-condition tripped few times. Finally problem fixed on the day I check-out.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

PETER from Australia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 6 nights in August 2012
great location, great value, great staff
location and value for money
Great location made shopping and pubbing/clubbing easily accessible, the hote was kept clean and the staff were lovely
Reviewed August 24, 2012

alexandra from Australia
Family with older children
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
loved the staff. Not too happy with the bathroom..
the pool was the best apart from staff members, thank you for making us feel at home. the student whom was so nice and friendly.
Our first time in Bali and we absolutely loved it. Definitely going again. We were hapy with the location of the hotel, as we were so close to everything. The hotel was always so clean, the staff alays with big smiles. The message ladies were beautifull. Dewi Hotel is the place to go for the younger generation but we loved it. The food was very nice only 1 hiccup the Margarita I ordered had no alcohol and too much ice.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

Kwet from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Lovely hotel + Nice service
near to skygarden,
Nice place to stay, nearby to rental service and clubs
Reviewed August 14, 2012

REBECCA from Australia
Group
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Freshly painted, clean and friendly staff
Handy to everything
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms clean and fresh. The Hotel was in easy walking distance to everything.
Reviewed August 11, 2012

Zhi from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2010
Ok hotel, just renovated swimming pool
room is clean
room is clean but a bit old. we got upgraded to family suite upon check in. swimming pool is newly renovated.
Reviewed August 09, 2012

piya from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Great service
comfortable to shopping at Kuta
This hotel have a good location for night life and shopping.
Reviewed August 08, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: