Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 892 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Veronika from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
nearby the kuta main street
not far from the kuta main street so i can just walk from the hotel to the kuta street. i go at the afternoon and come back at night after shopping and have a romantic dinner. the hotel is small at the outside but actually bigger in the inside. have nice massage there. very quite and comfortable place.
Reviewed July 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

thomas from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Great staff smile
within a minutes on happening clubbing area in kuta
Reception staff services is excellent. Smile with you every time. Own a bar within in swimming pool. Bed & toilet bit old, especially the shower , sometime hot water can't function at all.
Reviewed July 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Naparat from Thailand
Groups
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in March 2012
Hotel and service with a smile. Convenience
Service with asmile
Hotel is clean, comfortable, authentic Balinese food, lovely staff. Internet use is affordable.
Reviewed July 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Victoria from Australia
Couples
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in July 2012
Good location for Kuta
New section
New section of hotel was nice. Old section is dated, drains smell, old decreped rooms. Was not impressed at all. On arrival the staff were not accommodating during check in, then sent o an old dilapidated room. After jumping in a 2 foot raised bath tub in a 1960's bathroom, the smell of sewerage was over whelmimg. When complained we were told there was another crappy room available, but nothing in the new section. On further pushing for a new room, one magically became available. This room was much nicer lthough the fake eye lashes on the bed side table and what looked like dirty towels were much to be desired. Pool area was great, and if u are into the night life and hopping of kuta this is a great located hotel. I thought very expensive for rooms.
Reviewed July 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Shadab from India
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
The best place to stay in Bali party area
Great location and beautiful rooms
If you are in a party mood then it is the best place to stay. All clubs are located at 2 minute walk. Get drunk in the night and still you can easily walk back to your room. The pool is great and food is decent. If you need good room service then you can try this place. The shopping area and the tourist agencies are at convenient location. As there is no locker inside the room so it is pain to deposit all your valuables on the front counter. Internet is super expensive.
Reviewed July 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 6 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel and fantastic service
Within reach of almost everything
Conveniently located, Within reach of beaches and shops.....all of the staff speak English and are extremely helpful.......
Reviewed July 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Amanda from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Great hotel
Great pool area
Great hotel to stay at if you want to be walking distance to shops and markets, Nightlife only a walk away too! Pay the extra for a superior room as they have been Renovated and are close to the pool area. Standard rooms a bit old and lots of stairs if you happen to Be put on the top floor. Great friendly staff Enjoyed my stay
Reviewed July 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

wendy from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 12 nights in June 2012
Great location,service with a smile
very friendly staff,Clean hotel, close to everything
From the time we checked in to the time we checked out we enjoyed our stay. Had a beautiful bunch of flowers in my room when I arrived home from a busy day out for my birthday. The staff were very friendly, always willing to help out with any request.The pool area was fantastic and the massage area, well say no more!! Fantastic place to stay
Reviewed July 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Bartosz from Poland
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Decent hotel in the center of busy Kuta
Good location & very friendly service
Hotel has nice pool with bar at the end. Rooms were spacious, AC worked well, no trouble with getting hot water. Housekeeping done on a daily basis. Breakfast was ok, but nothing fancy. There is a massage service available on the premises. Online booking requests are subject to availability (apparently not given priority). Cons - paid wifi internet (25K for an hour, 75K for 5 hours), check in time at 4pm, when usually it's 2pm.
Reviewed July 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Bartosz from Poland
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2012
Decent hotel in the center of busy Kuta
Good location, close to nightlife
hotel has nice pool with bar at the end. rooms were spacious, ac worked well, no trouble with getting hot water. housekeeping done on a daily basis. breakfast was ok, but nothing fancy. there is a massage service available on the premises. online booking requests are subject to availability (apparently not given priority). cons - paid wifi internet (25k for an hour, 75k for 5 hours), check in time at 4pm, when usually it's 2pm.
Reviewed July 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: