Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 892 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Jodie from Australia
Group
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 12 nights in June 2011
very very good hotel
best location, right in central kuta. food was delicious, breaky was very good.
overall, very good hotel to stay at. not so much a family hotel but for teenagers wanting to party and shop this hotel is the best! staff are so friendly, come to every request. always such a good atmosphere
Reviewed July 23, 2011

Deoraj from Canada
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
beautiful location, very good and clean room.
clean room, well kept lawn, pool excellent, good breakfast
Myself and wife liked our stay at Dewi Sri and we would stay there again, when in Beautiful Bali.
Reviewed July 14, 2011

Belinda-Lee from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
Comfortable and reasonably priced hotel
refurbished clean tidy and handy location
Was pleasantly surprised with the hotel, refurbished rooms nice pool swim up bar and friendly staff. Cant fault the accomodation for the price. Only negative is the very limited breakfast s3elections.
Reviewed July 13, 2011

Daisy from Indonesia
Family with older children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Great location
Large room
We stayed in the family room and were surpised to see the size of the room! Beds were comfortable. The bathroom was a bit outdated but worked well. Pros: great location in the centre of Legian but tucked in an alley so the hotel surrounding is quite. Great swimming Pool Cons: the television in the family room was too small. The refrigerator kept on leaking when we stayed there
Reviewed July 03, 2011

Kristine from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
relazing at dewi
pool and away from the noise
One block down the Bali Memorial. The surrounding area is not too impressive with several other smaller hotels lining the street but also plenty of vacant lots. It is a short walk to the numerous souvenir shops along JL Legian. I found the hotel quite a walk to the beach as you had to pass through Poppy II which is narrow and cramped with all sorts of shops. The hotel didn't provide towels on the first day and for some reason our hotel door was left open after the cleaning was done on the first day. Also the massage area is right smack in the middle of the garden which I think is relaxing for some but definitely a bit too open. The pool though is quite relaxing and can definitely spend one whole day just lazing around it.
Reviewed July 03, 2011

ANA from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2011
nice hotel -- oasis in the middle of jalan legian
accessible location but still quiet
looks exactly like the pictures, no airbrushing there! i was pleasantly surprised to find out it was pretty and quiet despite its proximity to the main drag. breakfast is included and if you leave before the breakfast buffet starts, they're ready to prepare you a boxed meal. only downside was that they charge extra for wifi. that was pretty cheap, i think.
Reviewed July 01, 2011

Irianto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
Great location, average hotel
Average hotel with reasonable price.
Stayed 3 night with 2 young children, main interest is to be near the beach at a reasonable hotel price. Hotel is a building with several stories, not villa style. Pool is large.
Reviewed July 01, 2011

Lin from Netherlands
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
good location but noisy
the cente of Kuta area
we stayed our last 2 nights in this hotel. it is the worst hotel among all the villas and hotels we stayed during our trip in bali. one good thing about it is that it has a great location, in the center of kuta. but traffic was bad every time you go there by car or taxi. and it was very noisy from the street cars and some of the guests stayed there. we could hardly fall asleep in the first night and woke up by some guests the second night. do not choose this hotel if you want a quite place to rest and relax. but good if you want to party.
Reviewed July 01, 2011

Tze from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2011
Beautiful hotel, good service, and convenient
the pool's really beautiful, and surprisingly it's quiet despite its location
We were greeted by the friendly receptionists and they were really helpful when my mom and i needed to sort the transportation with the local tour as well as to the airport. We were surprised at how beautiful and classy the hotel is,looking at the price we actually paid for it. We stayed at 3 different hotels in Bali, and this is the best. The breakfast served is normal,however, what makes it special to us is that the waiters/waitresses went the extra mile to talk to us. It felt like a big family. the place is also very strategic, just walk a lil and u are right at the centre of legian street. having said that, dewi sri is not noisy.We stayed at the 4th floor, not recommended for senior citizens. The bed and the toilet is clean, and the individual bungalows in front of the pool look cool.
Reviewed June 30, 2011

Joanne from Australia
Group
Family
Stayed 7 nights in June 2011
Lovely Place Close to everything! but no internet!
friendly staff
The only bad thing was the stairs! there were no lifts and we were on the top floor...it was a killer everyday!
Reviewed June 26, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: