Very good 7.9
Based on 105 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 105 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Chong from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Fantastic rom and pool
Nice staff, clean room and near town
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Oh from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
The Villa is a bit run down
Wide variety of channels to choose from. Room was average
The breakfast is horrible. The toast are burnt and they serve still serve us. The check in staff insisted that this villa doesn't accommodate children. He argued with me saying it's my mistake not to include in the booking. I told him that I have checked everything properly before booking and even showed the agoda booking page where it shows child is allowed. My child is 8 years old. In the end, they allowed us to stay in the villa which we have booked.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Jane from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great Short Break
Own Pool, self contained room, very private
Room was very nice with own pool. Very comfortable and clean. Staff were excellent and close to everything. Transport was easy to get.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

colin from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
GREAT LOCATION
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Lefaye from Singapore
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Quiet,peace of mind...
They gave me lovely surprise! Birthday cake with big smile! Ate it
Reviewed April 23, 2013

TZE from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Relaxing Escapade
Helpful staff, Big Pool, Comfortable Room
Two-bedroom villa was huge, with sufficient outdoor area for family or small group gathering. Big, long pool. unfortunately, the pool light was down. Hotel staff was prompt in installing 2 spotlights. Hotel offers dvd + player if opt for quiet and relaxing moment. Or even setup bbq for small group.. Awesome.
Reviewed April 06, 2013

Soendoro from Indonesia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Not very good
Nothing, well... maybe the size and location
Overall not very good. The hotel is in need of renovation and a lot of TLC. Faucets are leaking in my villa with nobody really cared about them. Soap residues are on the shower wall. Breakfast is not good. Cigarette smell was in my non smoking villa maybe coming from the villa next door. It seems it was once a good hotel and it has past its glory.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Samantha from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Luxury home away from home, centrally located
Friendly staff, great luxury rooms and centrally located.
We stayed here for three nights, booked last minute and would stay here longer if we could. The most friendliest staff I've came across, nothing is ever a problem, personalized and very attentitive. The rooms are gorgeous, private pool what a luxury, small kitchen, great wifi and tv channels, comfortable bed, great design, food was great and they come deliver and set it up in your room. It was nice for a change to have a nice table set breakfast in your villa. Great little gym with free weights, cable machine and cardio. Taxis easy to catch although some struggled to find the place so have a map ready if possible. Lots of shops and restaurants in walking distance or a quick taxi ride to surrounding areas. I was impressed from start to finish and would definitely be back! Thank you to all of the staff!!
Reviewed April 04, 2013

TZE from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Friendly Staff
Comfortable bed, friendly staff and value for money
Excellent hospitality. Room service came within 5 minutes. Breakfast in d room was nice, but rather average in terms of choices. Great setup. Comfortable bed. The pool was very small for one bedroom unit. My driver had difficulty finding the place for the first time, as the place was quite secluded.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

shaun from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
The best place I have stayed in Bali
Very friendly staff, Awesome villa, Close to bintang markets
I absolutely love downtown villas will defiantly go back
Reviewed March 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: