Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1468 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

AYU from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Small Clean Comfort Room
Near everywhere
Stay for 2 nights with friends, a good hotel, the price is fair enought with the facility
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Diyanah from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2013
Friendly staffs, customer oriented service
Clean & modern
hotel was modern (probably bcs it's new) & clean. the staffs always kept cleanliness as priority. staffs were friendly & even served us family of 6 a glass of orange drink each by the time we checked into hotel. they kept our bags into safety & tags before we can check in @ suitable time. we had 2 superior rooms with 2 single beds. the room was pretty small, it's surprising how the bathroom was glass bathroom which was pretty awkward to use at first bcs it's not totally opaque and people can still peep on you whatsoever especially the toilet bowl facing towards the room. thank god the shower place had a curtain. haha the bed frame was sharp me & my siblings hit them several times. they should curve it as it's pretty dangerous for kids like us who just barged in with no sense of care, not until you hit those sharp ends :| tv,aircond,safety box & all stuffs were working well overall, however the wifi signal was not working sometimes. the hotel was located inside the kuta center/square with shoplots surrounding, and it's pretty far from the beach if you're walking. overall it's not your normal typical hotel but the price was reasonable & comfortable for 1 night stay esp if you're backpackers.
Reviewed February 05, 2013

Putu from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
great lovation and lovely hotel
comfortable bed
Great location that easy to find. For the rooms, actually the rooms are small. But, good and comfortable enough to people who stays just for only having sleep. About the price, like the average. Over all, i have a comfort place to stay.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

YASMIN from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
Clean small rooms
free internet access, cable tv
We were on honeymoon, and arrived Bali midnite so we opt for this cheap hotel for the first 2 nights. We checked in late night and early the next morning hired a driver and was out the whole day. Got back to the hotel just to chillax and sleep. Next day checked out. Breakfast is very simple. First morning, they had a buffet of noodles, fried rice and toast. The next morning we had a choice of english breakfast or friend rice/noodles. You need to get a cab, or walk for about 20 minutes to go to the beach. Distance from airport is about 20 minutes.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

nitiyudo from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Small, not bad
The bes was comfy
Yaa. Not bad. The room was small. Very small i think. Even you can get bigger than this with the Same price. The Hot water for Shower was good. The ac was Hot! I dont know why. And the room wall was very noisy. You can heared People talk on the outside.. No privacy!
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Daniel from Brazil
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good hotel. Clean and friendly
Friendly service. Elevator. Close to Kuta
It was very good but I just stayed one night. There was a communication issue regarding the late arrival but the staff have sorted it out
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Frieda from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
smal but well managed
great location
It was a nice place to stay friendly staff good breakfast
Reviewed February 02, 2013

KAI from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
the room us too small
dun have good selling point there
The room and the photo i view at agoda is different... it is a very small small room, and dun have any window can view at outside..
Reviewed January 26, 2013

james from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
small rooms but tidy clen and modern
new friendly staff
didnt like to pay extra parking and free internt not working but for the price was worth it for 1 night
Reviewed January 25, 2013

Deryn from South Africa
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
Friendly staff
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, rooms were pretty small but perfect for just an over night stay. Easy access to Legian Street and Kuta Square by taxi or scooter.
Reviewed January 23, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: