Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1469 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Ronny from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
good location, noisy room, only 1 menu for BF
location, value for money, clean
i order 2 rooms (1 person each) with double bed, but, they gave me only 1 double bed and i twin bed. breakfast only soto ayam and not ready when i came to the resto. must wait while they cooking the soto ayam.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Iqbal from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Great location and staff
The staff
Reviewed June 10, 2015

erwin from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
a little more than ive expected
budgets hotel
Ive found this hotel is nice enough to stay. the room YESS it's small ; clean bathroom ; water heater n air conditioning r working properly. Overall more than expected for 185k/nite for a hotel located in the center of Kuta.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Tony from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
location, room, food
location, room, food
mosquito was around my room, but lucky i was there only for transit before next day flight. I just need place for shower and sleep. for the money that you pay I cant complain. you got what you pay.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Yee from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Very small room
Nothing
This hotel is ok for a one night stay only. Air Cond is not working well. Room toilet need more cleaning. If you are looking for a longer stay, stay away from this hotel
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Andi from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Cheap room, but must pay for parking
Parking problem, a little bit far to tourist interest point, cheap
the room is small, but it's quite clean, the TV channel is only few, a little bit far to go to tourist interesting point, but something small but annoying me is this is the first time I must pay parking to enter the hotel, and also my friend who came to visit me. this is only small money, but I don't think it's correct to ask parking money to the guest. i ever stay in hotel at the commercial area, they will stamp our parking ticket, so the guest no need to pay the parking fee.
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Dhevi from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Comfort, Clean, Cold, Cheap
Comfort, Clean, Cheap
its my second time i visited this hotel.. and still feel the same with the first. comfort, cheap, strategic.. love bali so much.
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Hery from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
clean and cheap
clean. cheap. quiet.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

hudiaratama from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks
Reviewed May 11, 2015

RACHMYATI from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
hotel is nice and meet the budget ..
strategic location, nice and friendly staff
Reviewed May 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: