Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1469 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Lynn from United States
Group
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Modern hotel with small rooms
Friendly, helpful staff assisted us with our needs. Room was clean and comfortable.
If you don't mind giving up your bathroom privacy, you'll like the frosted glass wall of the bathroom. Personally I prefer a solid wall between the bathroom and the main room. The rooms at this hotel were very small, anyone travelling with more than one piece of luggage per person will be cramped for movement. The glass wall does give the room the appearance of space, but it also means using the bathroom at night lights up the whole bedroom as well. Aside from that, the beds were comfortable,and room was clean. I would not stay again only because of the glass wall.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Dennis from Germany
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
nice but noisy
good located
we were just there for one night, the hotel was new and the staff helpfull & friendly. the brakfast was ok, you can choose between fried rice and american brackfast. our room was on the first floor, just 5m away from the reception, so from 7am on it was very loud. we'd go there again, but choose a room on the 2nd or 3rd floor
Reviewed July 21, 2012

RUNGAROON from Thailand
Group
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Affordable Accomodation
Location
Reasonable price compare with location,but if glance to facilities its quite poor,even warm water you have to pay.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Fadly from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Nice hospitality and strategic location
bedroom, wifi
even the room is great, but they dont have any laundry facility. and dont have swimming pool too.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

Dolly from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Nice hotel and service
Room is big enough for couple with quite big bathroom
Staying with everday smart hotel is a good experience for me.It is very comfy and silent environment which made us can have a tight sleep.It is very close to circle K if you need to buy anything.Everyday Smart Hotel provided us with friendly stuff, but i think they need to improve their service in lifting customers bags so they can feel welcome staying with them.When arriving at smart hotel we were not helped with our bags and only helped by friendly receptionist.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

triss from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location but small rooms
Bathroom concept
it was nice moment to stay at this hotel, we can reach easely to most places in bali, such as Kuta Beach, Legian, Airport and souvenir shop such as Krisna, Joger. Room was to small but nice for couple not for family with a children, the most nice of room is the bathroom, i very like the concept.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Hosea from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Good Value from Agoda
good bed, good shower
Good Value for money from Agoda, Hotel provided good essentials such as comfortable bed and strong shower with constant flow of hot water, which might be too hot if not careful with the nob. Hair dryer also available upon request.Wifi is pretty decent too. but location wise, it is not exactly near to anywhere significant by foot. the mini marts nearby do help. good place to rest at night. quiet.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

YUN from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great location & Good Service
Clean & Cheap
Great stay for cheap price and has good location to Kuta. Friendly staff, rooms clean and very comfort.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Dustin from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Vegas style room for cheap!
Hotel room was pretty elegant for the price
didnt spend much time there or in the area, but the room was very nice for the price (almost like Vegas style. Reminded me of Cosmo a little) Free Wifi, friendly staff, cheap price.
Reviewed July 14, 2012

Krzysztof from Poland
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Nice and clean, helpful stuff, but small rooms.
Nice and clean, helpful stuff, wifi.
We were greeted with refreshing welcome drink. Our room was small and had no window, but it was very clean and modern. Stuff was nice and helpful. Well working wifi available in each room.
Reviewed July 14, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: