Very good 7.4
Based on 126 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 126 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 5.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Stacy from United Kingdom
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Wonderful retreat!
Our villa was self contained, private and comfortable. The staff was lovely. The shuttle to town made our stay convenient.
We loved our time here. We live in Bali, but had rented out our villa for a few days, so came here. The hotel, while not 5 star, was in good shape. After living here a while you know how fast mother nature takes things apart! Our little villa was very comfortable, clean and cozy. While it's 7 km from Ubud, it's an easy drive on the scooter, or the hotel van was always happy to take us and pick us up. Everything was seamless and we felt very well taken care of. I would be happy to stay here again!
Reviewed July 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tommy from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great place for relaxing trip
Quiet,romantic,etc
If possible provide more variety of food,do maintenance for the bathroom and bed...
Reviewed July 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenny from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
It's great but there is small accident
The pool, the space, the staff
Everything was okay and I'm quite satisfied just that some accident happened. My husband's hand was scratched by the swimming pool wall and the mosaic cuts my husband hand. Your staff brought us to nearest clinic and he got three injection and three stitches. The total cost is about RP400,000. I believe your hotel should bear the cost as this accident happen in your hotel. We don't ask them upfront as we're going to checkout on the day itself and it's very late at night.
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

vincent from United Kingdom
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
affordable private villa
quiet clean value
for the price very good private villa with own pool , everything worked
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dimin from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Nice and clean
Swimming pool, shuttle to city and quiet
Reviewed May 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nadiah from Singapore
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Bad
The bed,spacious toilets
If you want to seek peace and do not intend to leave your room.you can stay here as the place is extremely isolated.
Reviewed May 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

hery from Indonesia
Couples
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Wrong location.
quite clean. and breakfast is good, not best
First of all, is was wrongly placed in map (google map) and so far from ubud centre.. (20 min by drive). the private pool is good, clean. recommended for honeymooners The staff is very best. provide my needs quickly.
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

lola from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
very private, quiet peaceful and relaxing.
own private pool, quiet, very helpful owner and staff
If you are looking for views and excitement, this place is not for you but if you are looking for peace, quiet, own private pool, room service and also a kitchenette this is for you. The owner is very accommodating driving me to ubud and picking me up at my whim free of charge. If you are after an authentic village experience ourside of your beautiful villa it is all there for you also. I stayed by myself book 2 days but extended to 5 days and could easily stayed another month. Staff and owner helped make it a memorable stay. I will return definitely when I feel the need to escape from the hustle and bustle of the city. Thankyou Evita villas.see you again.
Reviewed April 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Malaysia
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
nice private pool within your own premise.
private pool, nice breakfast, free shuttle to town.
Nice hotel with a private pool as per picture on website,4 choices of breakfast set to choose from,friendly staff,average clean room with a open air standing shower room & a bath tub for a air-con 1 room villa.Gas stove & gas cylinder provided for light cooking. Situated at a secluded countryside & about 20 minutes to ubud town,not to worry though as free shuttle to & fro is provided throughout the stay.Advisable to bring along mosquito repellent fluid & light clothing as weather's very warm & humid.Plenty of food & money changer outlets in town & a supermarket too.Places to visit is elephant cave,monkey forest,ubud palace etc.Taxis available but need to negoiate before boarding,approximately 200k rupiahs & 90 minutes from ngurah rai intl. airport.Overall is a great place for relaxing or honeymoon.Will definitely visit ubud again.
Reviewed March 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nini from Malaysia
Groups
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed one night in March 2014
great and exited
Very comfortable, private and quiet. Very friendly and polite staffs.
The Villas are great . Quite large private pool in each villa.Good and sumptuous breakfast served in room daily at your time (staff would ask you about your choice of breakfast.
Reviewed March 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: