Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1770 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Jane from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great Hotel !
The food was great , Staff English is good
Staff was very helpful and I love the location and their breakfast will great
Reviewed August 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ellen from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family Quad
Stayed one night in July 2014
A great experience @ Febri's
The Breakfast selection was great, the value for money and the location of the hotel
We had a great stay at the Febri's hotel. We took the family room. It was huge and clean. We loved hanging out @ the balcony of our room. They had electiricty shortage in the morning, but the hotel staff did excellent job in getting it on quickly. The breakfast was great. I love that coffee machine, also the fruit varieties they had. The location of the hotel is a distant walk to Discovery mall. I will come back to Febri's again for sure when I go to Bali.
Reviewed August 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sylvia from Australia
Families with older children
Family Quad
Stayed 8 nights in July 2014
8 days at Febri's
The food, the room service, the pool area
We had a great time. My kids loved the pool, the room service. The staff is very friendly. No wait for any service at all. The food, cocktails are excellent. My kids used the hotel spa and were very happy with their foot massage. Can't complain at all. Would go again.
Reviewed July 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gregory from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great Value, Location and Comfort
Location- in Kuta, on main street; beautiful grounds/pool, really comfortable room
Good Stay--I will stay here again!
Reviewed July 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gregory from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Another great stay at Febri's!
Value- great value; Comfort- comfortable bed/room; Staff- attentive staff
Very good, as usual.
Reviewed July 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gregory from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great Value, Location and Comfort
Location- in Kuta, on main street; beautiful grounds/pool, really comfortable room
A good stay at Febri's again-- I'll stay here again!
Reviewed July 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yusuf from Indonesia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Not good Man
Person not good welcome, strange regulation, far far away room
Bad Man not good
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lan from China
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Great Family Hotel
Pool, Breakfast, Welcome Fruit Cup
Reviewed July 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Megan from New Zealand
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
No frills, no complaints
Staff were extremely helpful, central located, very clean and well maintained
We had a wonderful stay at Febri's. The room was "no frills", but had everything you need for a comfortable stay. The rooms and grounds were clean and tidy and well maintained. The children loved the pool and the playground. The breakfasts were fantastic. I didn't love the one evening meal we at the hotel - I thought the portion sizes were quite small and my daughter's pizza was pretty tasteless. Next time I'll try the Balinese food. We asked to move rooms after the first night. We were near the front of the hotel and could hear the singer in the lobby (who was excellent) but meant that my kids couldn't get to sleep. The move was not a problem and the staff were happy to accommodate us.
Reviewed July 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good Value
Proximity to heart of Kuta - Large & clean pool - good variety food for breakfast
Good clean basic hotel in heart of busy Kuta which suited our 3 day stay. Clean and large rooms although bathrooms a little dated and in need of renovation. Room service fare a little disappointing but great breakfast spread more than compensated.
Reviewed July 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: