Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1770 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Kathryn from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
Very happy at Febris
Proximity to shopping and restaurants was great. Very comfortable room! Safe and secure!
We loved our stay at Febris and would definitely recommend it to anyone!
Reviewed September 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shirley from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in August 2013
Friendly staff and a very clean Hotel
The staff, the Spa and the Pool
I was very happy with my stay. The staff were excellent- very professional and very helpful. I would stay there again and recommend it to friends, in fact I already have!
Reviewed September 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Malcolm from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
Regular visitors to this hotel
close proximity to airport, shopping and beach
We often do our first and last night at Febris as it is close to the airport and shopping so very convenient! We tend to venture to other parts of Bali in between! Febris is clean, convenient with friendly, welcoming staff. A cheap and cheerful!
Reviewed September 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Peta-Maria from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Wonderful!
Staff, food and spa facilities!
Great - stayed numerous times and will be back for sure!
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tanya from Australia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2012
Feels like a second Home
Rooms, Cleanliness, Clean Pool
This place is such a great value hotel. The pool is always sparkling clean. The food is great and good value. Love the staff. Rooms are large with good air-con and large fridge.
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tegan from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Relaxing, nice pool, great service, affordable.
The spa, cost and location.
We were a party of six mums who really enjoyed staying at Febri's. We loved the day spa where we started every day after breakfast. The rooms were clean and decent size, with a good size balcony. The staff were very attentive and willing to assist at all times. The pool was perfect to laze around with efficient pool side service. The location is excellent to reach the heart of Kuta or to eat along the beach. We would definitely recommend it to anyone, even those traveling with kids, looking for a budget break with decent accommodation and service.
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robyne from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Rather dissapointed
Location ,price ,day spa
Very dissapointed ..rooms very small.not a lot of privacy .not even a glass in the room ,was offered disposable !! Definatly not the what I expected .
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
great , comfortable
great , comfortable , affordable
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tanya from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Once again very satisfied!
Cleanliness, clean swimming pool, staff.
I stay here at least a couple of times a year. It's a home away from home. And the best is its got one of the cleanest pools in Bali. I love it here.
Reviewed August 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Arie from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Relaxing place near the beach
space, swimming pool, surrounding
Reviewed August 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: