Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1473 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Lisa from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Nice quiet location and great service
Complimentary massage and friendly helpful staff
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was huge with a more impressive bathroom. The rooom was nicely decorated and clean. The gardens surrounding the hotel was peaceful. The hotel is located conveniently enough on the quiet side of the island, but not too far away from the night life. Great value for money.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Angela from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
Lovely spacious rooms, great friendly service
Loved the personal touch, nothing was a problem for the staff.
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay, yes... the hotel is a little further out; but this was more than made up for by the free shuttle bus to Semanyak, Kuta or wherever else. And it was great to be away from the hustle and the bustle. I enjoyed the food and the spa.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

sonny from Canada
Groups
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Great rooms, but oceanside view is not really
Staff is polite and helpful
I paid extra for a oceanview room, but the room was overlooking a bunch of rooftops and only a small view of the ocean. i guess oceanview is open to interpretation. They charge more than twice as much for food and drinks in the hotel. One bartender told me not to fill my 500ml water bottle at the poolside bar The beach is ok, nothing spectacular. Lots of garbage everywhere though. 99% of the time, the staff was polite and professional. The room was clean. Do your research, you should be able to get better value elsewhere.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Frederick from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel but remote from the hub of recreation
Friendly staff, good sized rooms, good restaurant
An enjoyable stay, but with the hotel being at the end of the developing strip, there is a lack of recreational infrastructure at present. The traffic conditions were very bad each day that I went out on tours.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Pauline from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 12 nights in February 2013
Lovely Traditional Hotel, with excellent service
Very large rooms, and huge bathroom.
Our stay was lovely, food and staff both very good, great swimmimg pool and swim up pool bar. A little further out, than we thought, and walking proved challenging, but plenty of transport avail.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Chee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Comfortable hotel with a beautiful view
Nice quiiet Balinese style hotel with a great service.
Nice hotel with a beautiful view. Service is excellent. Breakfast is ok. It is located at Batu Belig, about 10 minutes to Kuta. The only downside is the old furniture and some worn down structures.Overall good comfortable hotel.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Patricia from United Kingdom
Couples
Garden Suites
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Traditional Balinese Hotel
Large room and 4 poster bed. Largest bathroom I've ever seen.
suites set in well kept grounds with garden and pond features.our room had been refurbished with a 4-poster bed.the bath and bathroom was huge and really impressive.i think there may be some rooms which have not been up-dated yet i would check on that if i returned. room was clean and anything we wanted was acted on promptly.breakfast was as expected, with plenty of choice of local and international items. service was always very attentive and friendly.restaurant was underused on an evening but i don't know why as the food and serivce was good and reasonable priced. hotel is on the beach, but there is a sand-packed road inbetween and the beach could be better looked-after.the position was fine for us[quiet]but there is some building work/empty land nearby.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Elizabeth from Australia
Couples
Garden Suites
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Reasonable hotel for the budget
Friendly service; Right on beach
As hotels in Seminyak are generally more expensive than other parts of Bali, we had limited options for our budget. Balisani was reasonably good....it has loads of potential but needs a bit of updating though as our room, while big, was very dark and a little dank.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Nik from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel
nice spa
we were greeted warmly and helpful by the staff during check in. the room was clean, neat and comfortable. this hotel have amazing view. having breakfast and dinner facing the beach and the sunset were very interesting. the spa with bali style were very relaxing. however its located a bit far from town. for those who like to shopping the hotel have a shuttle for you to go to the town.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

LI from Singapore
Couples
Garden Suites
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Cosy area, pleasantly landscaped, overlooking sea
Large room with big bathtub, his & her toilets and skylight shower area
Staff were friendly and we enjoyed just chilling out. Restaurant food prices were affordable and food quality slightly above average. Massage facilities and skills of masseurs were average for the price we paid. The number of guests were small, but so were the service staff, especially for the pool area.
Reviewed January 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: