Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1465 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Reid from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Awesome holiday!
I want more!!,
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Salvador from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good Experience and value for money, Kids friendly!
The hotel is reasonably priced, very friendly to kids, lots of grass area. They were kind enough to give us a late check out since our daughter was napping. Great place, can't wait to go back. No frills, easy, clean, good location.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

David from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 10 nights in March 2016
Great Hotel / Resort
Excellent Resort style Hotel , I would highly recommend to any viator to Bali. Right on the beach with quality features throughout. Very friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful rooms with high level of cleanliness. No complaints during my 10 night stay. David;Sydney AUSTRALIA
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Christian from Germany
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great stay
All in all was a great stay there, only DJ music at Sunday was annoying.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Abhay from India
Couples
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Super Value for Money
We stayed here for 2 nights , Got a super deal for about 60 USD a night . The Room size was above average neat and clean, There is a Bar in Pool , You have a Spa .. very decent and cheap !! The In house food is superb !! Breakfast Spread was Big and Fresh . The Location is Fantastic ,, Potato Head is walking distance , 5 minutes cab drive to Ku de ta . Its in Seminyak area which about 15 to 20 minutes from Kuta depending on the traffic .
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Valli from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good place for 2 nights
Centrally located and value for money and good staff service
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Peter from Australia
Couples
Sani Villa
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Beautiful oasis in North Seminyak
Couldn't fault the location, right on the beach and a short taksi trip from anywhere in the Seminyak area. Staff were always friendly and willing to help. Room was clean and comfortable. Could've used a hotel directory, and some minor maintenance around the pools and public areas is needed. The hotel restaurant was average, some good, some why bother.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Robin from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great staff, nice location and good value
We really liked the Balisani. Staff are very sweet and attentive, rooms are comfortable, excellent shower and comfy bed. Breakfast included was fantastic, so much choice and a lovely view of beach and pool from restaurant. Location is great. You can walk along beach to KuDeTa which is close to Seminyak flee market and other shops or get the free shuttle bus to the shopping area and walk back along the beach. Loved the Balinese dancing while having dinner by the pool. The only thing we really didn't like was the awful DJ music from 4-8pm was sooooo loud. Not really appropriate music for the type of guests at Balisani and the high volume drove us out of the resort because it was so painful. Perhaps management should ask guests for feedback on the DJ. I think others might feel as we did about the music. Oherwise we loved Balisani and would highly recommend it.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Trip to Bali
Great place, will go again
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Candice from Australia
Groups
Garden Suites
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good place
The hotel was lovely and clean, staff were friendly and pool was great. Location let it down. Even though it's on the beach it's not a swimming beach.
Reviewed March 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: