Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1470 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Peter from Australia
Couples
Sani Villa
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Beautiful oasis in North Seminyak
Couldn't fault the location, right on the beach and a short taksi trip from anywhere in the Seminyak area. Staff were always friendly and willing to help. Room was clean and comfortable. Could've used a hotel directory, and some minor maintenance around the pools and public areas is needed. The hotel restaurant was average, some good, some why bother.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Robin from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great staff, nice location and good value
We really liked the Balisani. Staff are very sweet and attentive, rooms are comfortable, excellent shower and comfy bed. Breakfast included was fantastic, so much choice and a lovely view of beach and pool from restaurant. Location is great. You can walk along beach to KuDeTa which is close to Seminyak flee market and other shops or get the free shuttle bus to the shopping area and walk back along the beach. Loved the Balinese dancing while having dinner by the pool. The only thing we really didn't like was the awful DJ music from 4-8pm was sooooo loud. Not really appropriate music for the type of guests at Balisani and the high volume drove us out of the resort because it was so painful. Perhaps management should ask guests for feedback on the DJ. I think others might feel as we did about the music. Oherwise we loved Balisani and would highly recommend it.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Trip to Bali
Great place, will go again
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Candice from Australia
Groups
Garden Suites
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good place
The hotel was lovely and clean, staff were friendly and pool was great. Location let it down. Even though it's on the beach it's not a swimming beach.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Bernt from Denmark
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great location - old resort
We enjoyed our seaview suite and will recommend this resort!
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Ahmad from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
beautiful bali themed hotel
Dream hotel next to beach. Was very busy for checking in but otherwise loved it
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Run down facility
Good and attentive staff
Hotel facility need total refurbishment or change. I have to complain 3 times on the non functional AC. Had to sleep for a night without AC. Requested for change of room only was entertained at 6pm. I stayed for 2days thus almost the whole stay there were with this condition. To make thing worst, there were a lot of mosquitoes and my whole body and faces were with mosquito bite the next day. The safe box was not working as well. I have to call reception many times for different kind of problems and for each issue the staff were tipped and it made me wonder of whether this was the purpose. However, the staff were very courteous.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Run down facility
Good and attentive staff
Hotel facility need total refurbishment or change. I have to complain 3 times on the non functional AC. Had to sleep for a night without AC. Requested for change of room only was entertained at 6pm. I stayed for 2days thus almost the whole stay there were with this condition. To make thing worst, there were a lot of mosquitoes and my whole body and faces were with mosquito bite the next day. The safe box was not working as well. I have to call reception many times for different kind of problems and for each issue the staff were tipped and it made me wonder of whether this was the purpose. However, the staff were very courteous.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

sharon from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Fantastic
Excellent service. Very happy with everything.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

John from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Short 4 night stay
Hotel a little tired but rooms good size and bathrooms well equipped. Staff were excelent and breakfast very good. Major drawback beach strewn with tidal debris which was not cleared so not ideal for children sandcastle play. Think Seminyak beach presented better option for children with several beach restaurants for early evening dining,
Reviewed February 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: