Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3011 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

danang from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Hotel is old, need to refurbish.
Breakfast has awful taste with very limited supply. A lot of noisy from music played from Samudra Cafe with very few visitor up until mid night.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

dave from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Ground Floor
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Very out dated
Hotel looks like not been renovated for years. Old furniture, uncomfortable bed and pillows. Swimming pool has lots of sharp parts on broken tiles. Stupid ledge under water at poolside bar, dangerous. Didnt have breakfast so cant comment. Room was cleaned well and on time. Staff were nice and friendly. I stayed there in 2006 and looked no different, same furniture etc. (Even looked old back then) Overall the hotel was OK but desperately needs upgraded.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Dao from Vietnam
Couples
Superior Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Large, busy resort.
Very clean rooms, great bed and excellent service. 100's of rooms in a small resort village. Close to the beach and beachwalk shopping mall (Very popular with pokemon go players). ordered room service and was very impressed by both the size of the portions and the great flavours of the food. Would stay again.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

maria from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Ground Floor
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Strategic.location
Located beach front, hotel.with garden view,old hotel but clealiness is manageable.room smell old. No need breakfast, many food stall nearby (mc donald, pancake, etc)
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Flora from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Ground Floor
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Staffs were very helpful
The staffs were extremely helpful. Place was clean and beautiful.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Pradeep from India
Couples
Superior Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Value for money
Location is excellent..Staff was great..However, the hotel is old..Rooms need renovation..No lifts , so better don't take 2nd or 3rd floor..
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Myo from Myanmar
Families with older children
Superior Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Worth for money in terms of location
Worth for money in terms of location
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Kirsty from New Zealand
Families with older children
Superior Ground Floor
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great budget hotel
Was a bit taken aback when we arrived as we were asked for 2 million rupiah as a bond, which wouldn't bother me but i wasnt made aware of it before i got there. The rooms were basic but very conformable, our air conditioner started leaking and within 10mins of reporting it, it was fixed. It was my daughter's birthday while we were there and there suprised her with a cake complete with candles in the room when we got back from dinner. Very friendly staff, a great pool and lovely friendly staff.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Yogesh from India
Groups
Superior Ground Floor
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
The hotel is right in front of Kuta beach the most happening place in Bali. Although the buildings a
The food in the Restaurant is excellent.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Owen from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Ground Floor
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
Staff, location, price
This was my 3rd stay here, the staff have always been excellent. The breakfast variety has dwindled over each stay. It is now down to basic. I would stay here again, just not include breakfast, as there are other food places nearby.
Reviewed August 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: