Very good 7.2
Based on 277 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 277 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Rajveer from India
Couple
Grand Studio
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great home feeling
Wifi, Pool and spaciour Rooms
Great place, we extended our stay another day. Great place to stay.
Reviewed December 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rajveer from India
Couple
Grand Studio
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Spacious room, Lovely quit and easy acess
Pool, Space in Rooms And Balcony
The hotel is on a great location. Away from trafic and night club noise. 3 great swimming pools which allows you have private time in it. Would say it a 4 star hotel.
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOON from Malaysia
Family with young children
Grand Studio
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Overall ok
Spacious room, pool, service
1st night aircond not cool, and we were upgraded to 2-bedroom for 2nd night stay onwards. My kids love the pool very much. Located at quite place, taxi to Kuta center cost IDR30K, however foods are within walking distance.
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

maria from Indonesia
Family with young children
Grand Studio
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
nice and cozy
nice pool cozy place
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Theresia from Indonesia
Family with older children
Executive
Stayed one night in November 2015
good place
staff,location,swimming pool
Nice
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NAGARAJU from Malaysia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
ensure air cond is ok. Had a bad time in 216.
Good pool. Nice buffet
Average.
Reviewed November 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Solo traveler
Grand Studio
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Great service
Room service was amazing. Good food and the staff was really helpful.
Great stay. It's a quite place away from downtown. So that's a bonus. Comfortable bed. All around great place.
Reviewed November 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicole from Australia
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed one night in October 2015
Disappointed
Booked 7 night stay. Booked out after 1 night. Room ok but the rest of the hotel horribly dirty. 3 pools all green. Staff not friendly. Would never recommend this hotel!
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christophe from Australia
Solo traveler
Grand Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
clean and peaceful
quiet, staff services, rooms
My stay at the Grand Kuta Hotel was perfect! great location! I had a nice, quiet and big studio with terrace. They even let me have another room the evening I left to take a shower and rest a bit before going to the airport. Thank you the service was amazing
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Patcharawipa from Thailand
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom
Stayed one night in October 2015
Clean and calm
Location, clean, Staff
Reviewed October 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: