Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Stephanie from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
relaxing stay in Bali
Beach, room and staff friendliness
Reviewed July 05, 2015

partha from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Trip review
Swimming pool, beach, Overall property
The staff was very helpful, the breakfast menu can be quite repetitive. Pool & beach location & facilities are very good.The hotel also has a tie up with a shuttle provider for free pick up &drop to Nusa dua shopping center
Reviewed July 02, 2015

partha from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Bali trip review
1. Location
Reviewed July 02, 2015

yew from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
happy holidasy
location, Food and clean
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Elies from Indonesia
Families with older children
Ocean View Suite
Stayed one night in June 2015
Stayed in ocean view suite but bad losmen service
Payed for the ocean view suite but was handled by a very unprofessional,rude,effortless lounge staff.She forced us to pay an additional person for 2 person even if we payed for the SUITE.The additional person costs $80 per person which mean $160 for two person(when we talked to the duty manager it was actually ONLY $40 per person!) we felt TRAPPED & SCAMMED!! .We booked another room in agoda instead so that she could let us IN.We didnt stay on that additional room we booked because all we want is to stay in a suite together as a family.Luckily,a guest manager,with her friendliest gesture,took us to our suite and handled this situation immediately,she took us to another suite which is good for 4 person and asked us to choose which one suits us best.She also gave us 2 additional breakfast voucher.Lastly when we checked out, the person on duty in the receptionist was especially rude & disrespectful. Overall, their service was worst than a BAD motel service, and they really ruined our mood and wasted our time, which was finally handled by the really nice guest manager.
Reviewed July 02, 2015

coby from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Relaxing stay
Good location in benoa close to dining options. The hotel has a nice pool and lovely gardens. Rooms and bathrooms are adecent size.
Large resort in the benoa area. We stayed for 6 nights and found the accomodation decent. I wouldnt say its 5 star more 4ish the pool is great and the gardens lovely. The buffet breakfast was great but we ate outside the resort for other meals as it was cheaper and better quality. We had water leaking issue the first night but they moved us after it couldnt be fixed. Good option if you want to just chill out but still have the option to eat outside the hotel.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Ian from South Africa
Families with older children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 10 nights in June 2015
Mirage
Breakfast buffet, location, grand public areas
Very pleasant stay. I don't like that they charge in USD for all food and drinks, so everything costs 20% more than it should. Reception staff not good at following up on queries. Else all very good.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Siew from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great Hotel
Good location, Variety breakfast, Nice beach
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Nandini from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
review
Cleanliness, beach
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Caroline from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Indonesian/Balinese Atmosphere
Private Beach, Swimming Pool
It was a quite pleasant stay, although we did not expect that there would be a deposit requirement during check in. It would have been nicer if it was communicated ahead of time, before our arrival. Grand Mirage has its own beach area where we could spot sunrise when it wasn't cloudy which was part of the hotel that I liked most. Swimming pool was huge and nice but closed a bit early, at 8 pm. The hotel has Indonesian/Balinese atmosphere to it. When we arrived, the hallway was a bit dark because it was getting dark outside while the lights in the hallway were still off, I would advise to turn on the lights earlier before the sun sets since it gave us a rather non-comforting impression. Our room had some sort of smell to it perhaps from the furniture. Even though it was not very strong, still we would have been better off without. Nice clean bathroom and it was handsomely styled.
Reviewed June 26, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: