Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2373 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
“A convenient hotel for the 1st visit to Bali"
Surrounding, Great friendly staff, Big Room
This is a conveniently located hotel, with excellent design in the rooms: shoji-style sliding doors at balcony really artistic. The bed is comfortable, and the shades make it possible to black out the room if you wish to, which can be handy on lighter nights. There is a good AC/heating system, that is extremely efficient, and the rooms are cleaned to a very high standards. Breakfast is plentiful - tinned and some fresh fruit and local asian fruits like "salak" yoghurt, pastries, breads, cheeses and cooked options, with juices and hot drinks available. Free wifi is available. The hotel are very near to Uluwatu Temple (the main dance attraction at Bali) Thank You very much for your warm welcomed. Most perfect stayed except iron and iron board have to request.
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Teo from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Very great hotel at great price
Room, Staff, Location
I never actually have enough time to try the facilities at this hotel. The room is really comfortable and the staff is very friendly. Overall great hotel. Food can be better, but you can always eat at other place instead.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Vicky from United States
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Wish I had skipped this hotel!
location
We were so uncomfortable here. The staff seemed out for more money from the second we walked in the door. Once it was clear we weren't upgrading, we were ignored for three days. We would stand at desks trying to get help and were completely ignored. I would not return or refer friends to stay.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Maridoni from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Will come back
Private, romantic, relaxing
Like i want to stay there forever
Reviewed May 04, 2015

wachid from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali
Playground for kids, Private Beach
At all this hotel not to fancy to call as five star hotel, but location its trully beautiful, room are clean and backyard awesome
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Ruben from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
You get what you pay for
Privacy
Decent
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Linda from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Great stay! Relaxing holiday
everything is in US dollars
We had a great time enjoying the facilities. The yoga and beach soccer organised by the hotel were excellent.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

YUTONG from China
Business traveler
Ocean View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
true
serve form view
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Jay from United States
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Nice
Clean, Efficient, Friendly
We enjoyed our stay with Grand Mirage. Very nice Hotel, convenient close to attractions in Bali. I would recommend it and will go back.
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Tanya from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Not what we were expecting
Pool, location, sun lounges
We originally booked a family deluxe room which was supposed to accommodate a family of 5. However the room only had 2 beds, 1 king and 1 single in a very small room. We were even made to pay an extra $50USD per night for an extra bed even though there were only 4 of us. When I questioned where the extra bed was, they offered to bring in a trundle bed. Not sure where they expected to fit it as the only space remaining was the walk way to the bathroom. 2 hours and an extra $100 USD per night, per room later, we managed to check into 2 rooms instead of 1. We paid for an ocean view but ended up on the bottom floor. By this stage I just gave up. If it was not for the guest manager taking control of the situation I think we would of left. It would of been nice though if they threw in an little extra for the inconvenience. No such luck.. Everything is in USD and is overpriced. The buffet dinner looked and tasted like it came out of a can. Breakfast was good though. Location and the resort itself was beautiful but beware of snakes.
Reviewed April 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: