Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Mahal from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good location
location, beach front and spa
It was a bit expensive but i think it was because of the location. Enjoyed the ocean view room we have, wish they provided the twin bed as a requested in my booking. Although they added extra bed but since i have made the booking way before and mentioned it in my booking request to be twin bed they never prepared a room I requested. Overall, the stay was good because of the beach and the hotel facilities but I thought they can do more for what i paid for.
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Revathi from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Overcrowded, Indifferent staff and bad food
I have been to Bali for about 4 times now. This is my first stay in Nusa Dua. This is very disappointing. Extremely overpriced bland food & spa forced us to go out to other shops outside the hotel. Place was too crowded (probably peak in August). Staff were either indifferent or very rude. Swimming pool was too small. The food in Grand Cafe is normal bland food. It would have been much better if they served good local cuisine instead. Spa prices were simply too expensive.
Reviewed August 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
fantastic
food, staff and rooms
Fantastic service and the surrounding area of the hotel fabulous
Reviewed August 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wahyu from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Nice beach and smiling staff
Beach, watersport, and nice room
Reviewed August 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LUCIA from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice resort with reasonable price
Private Beach, Nice Service, Good Food
In summary for short getaway it's recommended. Point to improve is room cleanliness since I found small cockroach in bathroom. The others are fine.
Reviewed August 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

olexandr from Ukraine
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 16 nights in January 2014
doc
food, drinks, sun
highly unrecommended water is too bad in ocean there
Reviewed August 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Trisha from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Resort lifestyle at it's finest
Location, grounds and staff
Just a happy fun filled place with beautiful happy and wonderful staff . The grounds are immaculate and the fun never ending. There is always something happening and someone smiling at you and checking if you need anything. Particular mention to Bayu, Arter and all the water staff .. You really made out kids holiday a dream! Expensive to eat and drink here if not an all inclusive guest, but location allows for plenty of cheaper dining opportunities within walking distance . Fabulous place to stay overall , many thanks!!
Reviewed August 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hian from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
All in one hotel resort
Pte beach, quiet surrounding and water sports.
Overall u can find everything u need for a relaxing time in this hotel. Beach surrounding is very nicely setup. With a good team of water sports to go along. Just that the pricing is a bit pricy(even after hotel guest discount), would be much nicer if cheaper. Wifi speed in room is fairly good. Got a sea view room, but the view was not very nice as half my view is block by the building... Feels a bit stupid paying more for that. Also the lighting in the room is a bit funny, our bed is place facing the wall lamps, above the TV. Which can make watching TV a little uncomfortable. Also no reading lights for our beds. Anyway the lie out is funny. Other than these, a nice a pleasant stay for 2 days.
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

zaneta from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great stay
Clean, Great location
Clean, great staff, nice location, breakfast are good
Reviewed August 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

christian from Chile
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Comfortable
Rooms, pool, amenities.
The hotel is big, clean, beautifull and with different options to eat. The rooms are spacious and clean. The staff friendly. Among the others hotels in the zone, the beach in front of this hptel is one of the best.
Reviewed August 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: