Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2372 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Ioannis from Greece
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 9 nights in July 2014
Good location, garden, service, activity and staff
The staff are friendly, quickly service, helpful.
Perfect almost everything except spa and dinner alacate. If they make more reasonable price and quality food. They will have more customers who want to spend money in the hotel.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

hendra from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good htl
Nice swimming pool, beach and cafe
Very good
Reviewed July 15, 2014

JAIDEEP from India
Couple
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Relaxing, short and sweet
Good gallary area, nice sea view , water sports around the area.
Initially I was not sure which hotel to book but considering a few aspects like cost, value for money, hotel facilities and nearby amenities I went for Grand Mirage.I would have to say the hotel is pretty good and the room rate is fairly decent( in fact I got a even better rate from Agoda that made me take a fast decision to go for this hotel). To start when we arrived at the hotel the welcome drinks served were not that good and not something that will refresh you for the rest of the day, the hotel staff would assist you with your baggage only if you give them a tip.It was strange to see the hotel staff kept on waiting for me to give him a tip and didn't leave until I said a stern 'THANKYOU'! The buffet breakfast didn't change much expect for some changes like sausages and egg tart which was just OK.At the travel desk counter the lady was not very courteous and was not giving much information about the local travel and adventure activities.The hotel charges a high rate for water sports and we end up going for outside agent who told us half the price. In fact there were a few other people who also went for the agent. You can find it just long the hotel resort beach and they have a booth next to the garden area(go for it you will end up saving 50 USD and more!). Apart from that we didn't spend much time in the hotel.Our trip was centered around exploring Bali and going for good eating places. If you want to be at Nusa Dua and still spend economically I would suggest to for Grand Mirage.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Thao from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Very bad. Must wait 3hrs to check,in
Near the beach
Staff is not flexible. We must wait 3hrs to check,in. Too tired. Room doesn't include basic items, such as toothpaste, combo, shave, etc.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Terree from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Great place all inclusive was worth it
Gardens , all inclusive , pools
We stayed 5 nights with all inclusive deal, it was a great place to relax. I would stay in Kuta for a few days first for shopping and experience the hustle and bustle , then end the holiday in nusa Dua at the Grand Mirage, for relaxation. We will be back.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

junichi from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
good beach front
many good picture correction
hotel is very old and facility no good and so poor breakfast and some restaurant is no good taste.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

SAURABH from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Nice resort with ocean view
Beach, pool, Room service
It was a nice stay. Enjoyed clean pool and private beach. Hotel has very quiet surroundings. If someone prefers adventurous nightlife then Kuta is the place to stay.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

catherine from United States
Couple
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
I can walk out to watch rise, go for a swim.
Best place to watch sun rise and swim in the ocean at the same time. You can swim and the bar right in the middle of the pool. Lots of activities for kids as well. Friendly and clean.
I had the best second honeymoon in my life and the resort is beautiful.
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Donnelle from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good family hotel Excellet all inclusive prices
Great family hotel. All inclusive is good value. Good location on the beach
This is a nice easy hotel. Rooms are well sized and clean. We paid for the all inclusive, staying next to my sisters room with her husband and children. The hotel caters well for children of all ages, with a variety of activites and entertainment. All inclusive is great value for a family, removing the worry of blowing the travel budget, as it is all set up front. Nicely located on the beach, plenty of loungers (no having to claim early in the morning) and the staff are lovely and friendly.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Marcela from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Nice hotel. Little bit overpriced. I will be back
Nice room, nice breakfast, good location (next to the beach and water sports area).
Pleasant, nice location and room. But need to improve Housekeeping and gamesroom (billar pool table needs to be fixed). Also everything was in US dollars, not very convenient ; expensive.
Reviewed July 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: