Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2372 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Arvind from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Memorable stay. Value for money.
Swimming pool: kids friendly Baby centre: kids can spend some time there. good facilities
Stay was good. Hotel needs renovation. bathing tub had no hand shower. AC vents were leaking water through out. Rest of the things were wonderful and overall stay was memorable
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Cicilia from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Tempat wisata air yang keren sekali. Semua all in
Food, swimming pool, seaside
Awesome water sport with friendly environment. Very nice place to bring your family with.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Kumaran from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable
Friendly staff ,beautiful scenery and cleanness
Enjoyed ever moment during my stay at grand mirage resort
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Sebastian from Germany
Couples
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Nice room, bad food
Room, Location, Staff
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Michael from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
A nice hotel with many activities
Huge hotel, by the sea side, many activities
I am impressed with my stay here. Although the hotel is not AC, but the air flow was really breezy! Amazing feeling. Also, the hotel is so huge. It has many activities for the indoor as well as the outdoor. The only thing that I don't really like is that everything here is quite pricey. I am a local Indonesian but whatever things I'm paying is using USD. So, this is the only drawback for me. Overall is good. :)
Reviewed June 23, 2014

QI from China
Groups
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed one night in February 2014
amazing
friendly, convenient, beautiful
amazing
Reviewed June 22, 2014

CELINE from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Cool sea breeze
Sea breeze, fast internet connection
Very good, really loved the cool sea breeze
Reviewed June 22, 2014

djap from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Quite horrible. The Ac doesn't work well
Nice pool
Quite horrible. We have to change room at 1 because the Ac doesn't work well
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Kasama from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Comfortable
Beachfront Childern activity Friendly staff
The room is nice and comfortable. Staff is willing to support and friendly. However, the ocean view from the room is too small and air con is too cold and can't be adjusted. Also, beware the money changer shop in front of hotel. The guy cheated on me and as checked with hotel he has cheated many guests before.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

KOK from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Old, not well maintained hotel
Breakfast, swimming pool, beach
Hotel is really old, saw many rusty part in the room, wardrobe doors making cracking sound. Other than the condition of hotel, the stay was a pleasant one. I had an ocean view room, able to capture beautiful sunrise from the balcony. Breakfast was nice, many varieties.
Reviewed June 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: