Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Chin from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Relaxing at the beach hotel
location, convenience, beautiful garden
good
Reviewed June 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Janine from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Perfect for pampering
Excellent beach, friendly staff, delicious food
We live in Bali , so we were looking forward to a quiet beautiful getaway from the crazy chaos of daily life in the city. And we were NOT disappointed. The hotel has a great beach, beautiful grounds and pool area, and everything is clean and well organized. Upon arrival the staff graciously upgraded us to an ocean view suite and booked a romantic dinner on the beach for our 35th anniversary!
Reviewed June 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Beautiful Hotel next to Beach.
Swimming Pool, Beach, Food.
As usual a hotel by the beach. Area not for shopping.
Reviewed June 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
5 star - except the air conditioning in ourroom
Friendly Staff,Spa & Beach Location
Five star,excellent English speaking staff,great buffet breakfast,reasonable laundry rates, awesome pool/swim up bar & large room.
Reviewed June 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tse from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
good
good.
good.
Reviewed June 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Astrid from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
nice
beachfront, wide variety breakfast, close to restaurants and convenience stores
nice, but the food is just crazily expensive....
Reviewed June 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SUHAIMI from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Splendid and fulfilling
The beach, the staff and water activities
Reviewed June 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
close to the pool and the beach, great view
very nice staff, great view of the beach, comfortable bed
Reviewed May 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Feby from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great place, surrounding, expensive food
Have private beach, nice view, friendly pool for kids and baby
We came to bali and stay here to celebrate my baby' 1st bday. And suprised me they (staff) made a suprised bday cake for my baby with breakfast table set in yellow. Then everything was perfect
Reviewed May 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

karina from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Unsatisfied
Beach
It's an old hotel, the cleaness is poor, noisy because next to underconstruction building, the tap water is smell and the taste is bad when i was brushing my teeth, the cleaning staff is unpolite and perfunctory when cleaning the room, and so many unsatisfied things. The only good thing about this hotel is beach front..
Reviewed May 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: