Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2373 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Rozan from Sri Lanka
Family with older children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Fun packed vacation.
Food, Pool and Sea Walker adventure.
Relaxed and adventurous at the same time, food variety and taste was great. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Harvey from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Family hotel, very great but need some improvement
Breakfast was great, good for family with young children, friendly staff
This was my 2nd time on this hotel, i brought my 15 months baby and still love with this hotel..i only need to suggest some improvement for the tilling because they are look old, and improve for bedding, my opinion it is too old and need some changes. Anyway, this hotel still great for me and will come back again
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Michael from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Have had good and bad stays
Beach, Restaurants nearby, Nusa Dua/Benoa area
Noisy this time. Room was near that pool and closer to the common areas. Very noisy and unmonitored at night.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Robert from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good value for money
Attentive, always smiling & helpful staff; good amenities; quiet (when away from the pool area)
We enjoyed our stay at your hotel. Everybody was very friendly - always smiling, attending to our every need in a prompt manner. The resort grounds were well kept. The breakfast buffet was good. Our initial room was over the pool, which, when I asked to move to a quieter location, my request was handled promptly. It took us 5-5 days to get comfortable - maybe the hotel could offer an educational hour for new guests every evening on what to do, where to go, etc One disappointment was the amount of garbage in the ocean ( plastic bags, bottles, etc). We really didn't spend much time in the ocean as a result. Not sure this is a Hotel issue, but thought you would want to know. Also, the street sidewalks are in terrible shape. Again, I don't think this is a hotel issue, but I'm glad I didn't break a leg by stepping into a large hole!
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Csongor from Hungary
Couple
Stayed 13 nights in May 2014
great stay, fantastic hotel
food, weather, facilites
Reviewed May 15, 2014

PAN from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Friendly staff and fantastic room condition.
Ocean view.Private beach.Friendly staff.
Value for money.Balcony is windy and has a great ocean view.Staff is friendly.Buffet breakfast is nice.However,water for bathtub is yellow in color.Still satisfied with the resort. Large bed for our nuclear family with a young boy.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Edward from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Nice But Old Hotel
Peaceful area, very near to watersports vendors, not too far from downtown
My group of old school-mates were having a reunion and we spent 4 nights staying at this hotel. I should say that our stay was quite pleasant, the hotel's facilities, including its private beach, enabled us to enjoy ourselves and made the reunion merrier. The hotel being located in Tanjung Benoa, which is Bali's most famous water sport area, provides more options for the guests who want to try water sport activities with much cheaper rates compared to the the prices set by the hotel. I found the hotel clean enough, but to be honest with you, I could not help feeling that this hotel really needs major restorations to match its 5-star rating.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Mannix from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
quite nice hotel
nice view and good service
nice hotel but need renovation espacilaly in toilet and airconditioner
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Grant from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
Generally very good, AC only problem
Location, good room, friendly efficient staff
Generally very good and good value for money. However the first room we had - ground floor ocean view - had very poor airconditioning. This couldn't be repaired but we were readily given a new room. I had the strong impression that they were aware of this problem before we checked in. The AC in the new room was only just adequate. Staff were very friendly and efficient.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

TIMOTHY from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Relaxing faded elegance
Great location near the beach, with super view of the ocean, very nice gardens, good rooms and overall design. Friendly staff made it enjoyable
Relaxing comfortable romantic left us wanting more
Reviewed May 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: