Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2373 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

JESSICA from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Cannot wait to stay here again!!! Beyond amazing location and facilities! Best buffet breakfast
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Nitasha from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Perfect gateway!
Everything was just perfect.. From a - z! We loved it.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Margaret from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Perfect location right on the beach front
Loved it, grand hotel, magnificent entry. Some staff at breakfast didn't seem happy at all. Breakfast choice plenty to choose from. Pool area great with plenty to do. Yoga in the morning, aqua aerobics, volletyball you name it they had it. Good games room also. Centrally located to outside spas and restaurants. Would go back. Room nice on the ground floor which opened up onto a lovely grassy area with fountain and pond. Comfortable bed, nice bathroom.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

QI from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
With parent
It's nice view. But too dirty. They even did not change bed sheets
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Amrutayan from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Beautiful beach and good value for money
Beautiful beach and good value for money compared to the other hotels on the tanjung benoa strip. The beach is not exactly conducive for swimming with a lot of seaweed and water sports activities. There are multiple great and affordable restaurants in very close proximity to this hotel. The swimming pool is absolutely great and is well maintained.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Arthur from Indonesia
Groups
Ocean View Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Spacious, clean and very affordable suite room!
Although we have read some reviews which said that the rooms in this hotel were quite dated and not so clean, we found to our surprise that the suite we booked was very clean and new! It was extremely spacious, with 2 queen-sized beds which could actually sleep 4 persons! The price was also very affordable. For the cost of staying at a standard room at Conrad, which is just a few blocks away from Grand Mirage, we could get a suite at Grand Mirage. We were actually hotel-hopping to try out different hotels. The pool, however, was pretty small. There were plenty of activities round the clock, such as zumba class, pool volley ball, yoga class, canoeing, etc, many which were complimentary. Breakfast was just so-so. Meals were pretty expensive compared to eating out. The staff were generally quite helpful. We had the opportunity to be greeted by Sukma during check-in, and personally sent-off during check-out by Putri. They were very friendly and chatty. If you'd like to get around, taking Blue Bird, or local Bali cab, is cheaper compared to taking the hotel limo. If you didn't specifically ask for a cab, they would call their hotel limo for you.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Aribam from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
It was an OK experience.
Maybe too many guests at that point of time. The hotel seemed over crowded.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

rosalie from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
the staff lovely. safe In room broken
beautiful beach.gardens maintained friendly staff
Lovely ans will go back but sadwyin room broken. Requested twice doei help but nothing.coulsnt sqom in sea. kayak or cycle as had to carry passport and valuables with me..a pity
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Lauren from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great Holiday Destination
The staff are fantastic, the pool area is amazing and the food was great!
It was ok although I feel the rooms are in need of updating. The artwork was rather dusty and boring.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Beautiful unique Bali style
The staff could not of been better & the hotel beautiful with that authentic style that you know your in Bali. With some five star hotels, when you are inside, you could be mistake you are anywhere in the world but the Grand Migage says Bali with style. The restaurants are great with good selection and with one of Bali's best restaurants within walking distance. My only displeasure was how cold the air-con was in the room & the short range of adjustment. Cold, very cold and freezing.
Reviewed March 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: