Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 796 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Mike from Indonesia
Families with older children
Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
abcd
abcd
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Marlina from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Beach Front
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
It was a good experience but would expect more since its a 5* hotel. Order all day menu room service sop buntut for breakfast but they said they run out, so disappointed. Should have it since its a all day menu. But the view from the beach front was amazing.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Michael from Indonesia
Families with young children
Club Beach Front
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great stay
Satisfactory overall.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Eva from Indonesia
Families with young children
Club Beach Front
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent hotel
Really nice hotel!
Reviewed July 14, 2016

glen from Indonesia
Families with young children
Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good hotel but bad service
It's a good hotel with great view but the service is disappointing,specially if you're travelling with baby who is still depending on baby's food and breast milk where you need freezer to store it,the freezer in the room fridge is not big enough so we spoke to the manager on duty Mr Sugi but they refused to keep it in hotel's freezer,for me this is the first time a hotel refused to help store baby food.I travelled everywhere and according to many other hotels my favour is very common and many guests request it.Before we stayed st Nikko we spent 3 nights in other hotel at seminyak and the staffs gladly helped us,It's dissapointing for a well known hotel like Nikko,not to mention our room weren't ready when we checked in at 15.45 (front desk Miss Lia).
Reviewed July 12, 2016

FERRY from Indonesia
Families with young children
Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
breathtaking ocean view
excellent camel ride
Reviewed July 12, 2016

anthony from Indonesia
Families with young children
Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
A good place to stay in nusa dua
I love the recently renovated room
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Inge from Indonesia
Families with young children
Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
input on breakfast
breakfast menu need more variation
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Jonathan from United States
Couples
Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Splendid views, relaxing atmosphere
Just an amazing view from high up on a bluff overlooking the ocean. Hotel also stretches down to the beach with a nice set of pools and beachfront restaurant.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Mr from Indonesia
Couples
Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good
good
Reviewed June 27, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: