Very good 7.8
Based on 1934 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1934 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Felix from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good Stay
Clean, reasonable price, huge room
Reviewed August 15, 2014

yetty from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
good hotel 4 family
big room, good food, good facility (pool, fitness, ping-pong, billiard, kids pool, dino club)
great n we were satisfied n will come back again next time
Reviewed August 12, 2014

yetty from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Big room n worth it
Big room, good breakfast, good swimming pool
Great n we really have fun
Reviewed August 12, 2014

jimmy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Harris Room
Stayed one night in February 2012
Clean budget hotel
Clean
Fuss free
Reviewed August 10, 2014

MONICA from Indonesia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in July 2014
Close to beach
Budget hotel, close to the beach and cafes, clean
We stayed 2 nights at Tune and it's suitable for sleep only. Bed is comfy, need 3mins only walking to the beach and cafes.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

bettina from Indonesia
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
nice and spacious room, clean but quite old
spacious room, good location, clean room
The room was spacious as i ordered one bedroom studio.There is a sofa bed that can be used for extra bed.There is also kitchen and small dining table which is very convenient.The water was very bad as it was very slimy. The pool was small.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

ROSNADIA from Indonesia
Couple
Harris Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Harris river view hotel , budgeted hotel
Makanan nya enak, Ramah, Ceria
The hotel is located in Kuta Bali. It does not mean from kuta beach because you need to walk in reaching this beach. The colors of this room are cheering up and complete with stuffs. You may also order some kitchen set if you need to cook your own food. The room is big so feels like home. The view outside from room window is not really nice. You can see pool and local citizen residence. Although this hotel is new but some part of the building start to broke like the floor is not comfort to step on. The bathroom is too small with and sometimes bad smell out from the toilet. The breakfast menu is different and they have a lot of menu.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Tommy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Harris Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
quite ok hotel. far from kuta beach
cleanliness
I mistakenly selected this hotel. I thought it was the one near the kuta beach. but unfortunately it was far, need to take cab to go to the beach.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Rio from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Cozy Place
Room is big, Pool is Clean, Staff is Helpful
This is my first stay at Harris and overal I'm impressed with the room. Room is big and clean, and it's not far from Kuta Beach
Reviewed July 30, 2014

steffi from Indonesia
Couple
Harris Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good location and easy to find food
location, affordable, clean
Its quite nice since I can easily find place for dining
Reviewed July 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: