Very good 7.8
Based on 1937 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1937 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

edi from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
this hotel has good view
food, nice and polite staff
really enjoy this hotel, next time i go to bali i'll consider to stay here
Reviewed November 06, 2013

charles from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
nice hotel, clean n near city
nice hotel, clean n near city
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Yuharmo from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
very nice
comfy bed, large room, speed internet access
Reviewed November 04, 2013

fahry from Indonesia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in May 2013
the hotel is clean, close to airport, large rooms
the hotel is clean, close to airport, large rooms
The first time I entered the hotel, the hotel was very clean and minimalist design. typical colorful harris hotel. Only 7-10 minutes to Kuta beach by taxi. Like living in the apartment, which has a large room with a kitchen and balcony
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Reza from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Family time, good food and fun.
good food, large room, definitly value for money!
Everything is good and well, except we experiencing mosquito coming out the air-condition ducting.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Vincentius from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Fun and pleisure
Large, good location and nice environment
Happy and fun, had small problem but quick solution i get. Good experience with my family, near to Kuta beach, water boom around 10 minute from our hotel location.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Apiwat from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Clean,Nice Staffs and high standard service
Nice swimming pool and place.
I accidentally booked this hotel and ive got very good experience while staying here. This hotel may not be located near beach but overall i think it's a nice hotel to stay. Clean and Friendly staffs.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

mooncheol from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
good location to discovery, friendly staff
location, good staff, pool
I'm pretty impressed during stay in harris If I get chance to go to bali, never hesitate to choose it!!
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Yohan from Australia
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Pleasant stay
Friendly staffs, nice view, comfortable room
The stay was pleasant. However, it can be improved if the hotel provides basic kitchen utensils by default such as plates and cutlery.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Jesmond from Malaysia
Groups
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
not be second time for this hotel
the best of three things is got hotel transport, 3 swimming pool and friendly staff.
Hotel room look like new design, bed not comfortable, toilet not clean, air condition is poor, internet wifi is poor.
Reviewed October 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: