Very good 7.7
Based on 2424 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Surya from Indonesia
Families with young children
Harris Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great location
Location
the location is great. The room is clean but looks old
Reviewed January 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

orchid from Indonesia
Groups
Harris Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
kuta beach infront, close to beachwalk mall
location, mall , beach
close to everywhere
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lily from Indonesia
Families with older children
Harris Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Hotel was not clean.
Good for location thats all...bathroom was dirty and smell
Just ok.
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NURYOKO from Indonesia
Families with young children
Harris Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
A near beach hotel w/ lots of activities for kids
Hotel facilities, the pool, location
Awesome. We have so much fun staying at this hotel. The location was perfect, very close to the beach and shopping avenue. Facilities for kids were one of the best in Bali. Room was comfort but no carpet. The food was great. Overall I recommend this hotel if you are travelling with children.
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Harris Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice place to stay
Location,cleanliness , very relaxing.
Stayed many times at the hotel when I'm in Bali. My children liked the pool. Quite place to relax. It's very near to Beachwalk Mall. Would love to stay here again.
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Harris Great Sale
Stayed one night in November 2015
Pleasent Stay
Close to the mall, close to the beach, lots of activities for kids
Very pleasent. However, be aware, the price for one bottle of mineral water in the lobby is IDR 30,000. I felt I was being robbed.
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ngaio from New Zealand
Families with older children
Harris Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
great location friendly staff
location to beach, to shops, breaky
very pleasant with an 11 year old was nice to see other families around especially in pool
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

yosa from Indonesia
Families with young children
Harris Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good
Clean, good location, comfort
I'm satisfied :)
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pamela from Singapore
Couples
Harris Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Convenient hotel with a lot to do
Clean, new, modern
Exceeded expectations for me. The rooms were well themed and designed, the pool looked huge and fun but sadly we were there for just one afternoon and did not get to enjoy it. The room was clean and bright decor impressed me. Will definitely look to stay here again.
Reviewed December 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ngaio from New Zealand
Families with older children
Harris Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
great rooms and pool and breaky close to beach
pool room size location
very relaxing
Reviewed December 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: