Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

TAN from Indonesia
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
good hotel, near the airport
located near airport, clean swimming pool, near the shopping area
very nice & relax even only stay one night, our kids enjoy the swimming pool very much. only they dont allow late check out even for half an hour must be extra charge, little bit annoying. near to airport. no traffic problem. overall is quite nice
Reviewed February 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bianca from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Brillant for the price you pay
it was clean, had international TV and free Wifi, the masage was dirst cheap as you get 50% off when staying. yes some of the room fixtures were broken but the room was very clean and had a
I stayed overnight wanting a cheap hotel just to sleep and relax after a late flight in to Bali. able to get a dirt cheap massage at 10pm and unexpected free wifi in my room that was fast. didn't stay for breakfast but the restaurant looked very groovy. tacky fun fake trees in your room. it exceeded my expectations. fun atmosphere, circle K next door.
Reviewed February 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Erwin from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Its value for money , its cheap hotel
Cheap , pool,wifi
First time saw it from the front building it was scary its like motel not hotel, many function not working n one ofvthe room was very smell from rubbish outside jungle . But i was on budget so im happy for the price
Reviewed January 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chew from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
will not stay again
location only
Location Ok nearby got restaurant and shops, room smelly, air-con noisy not cool at all. Lucky we stay only one night.
Reviewed January 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Janny from United States
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
mediocre
food, massage, staff responsiveness
The staff was nice and tried to be helpful. I liked the food and the massage, but inside the actual hotel room, it was not as enjoyable. The bathroom smelled bad. We paid for a triple room but the room was not ready for 3. They moved in a third bed which made the room crowded and it was a horrible mattress. Not sleepable. Ended up squeezing 3 ppl on 2 beds.overall, I'd rather spend more money for a better experience. Was disappointed a triple room was the small size as a double room but we had to pay more.
Reviewed January 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jade from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
I can't complain.
Close to airport, staff friendly, shop next door great for last minute gifts.
Bathroom was a shocker... Was only there for half a day so no complaints. Bedding clean but room seemed oldish even though hotel not that old? No restaurant. Had dinner at Muslim restaurant next door. Was the only diner there that night and felt a bit out of place however staff were lovely and food was well priced and lovely. Traditional setting out the back so was good to experience. I just hope the rats running under the gazebos were not in the kitchen.
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurul from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
It's not that impressive
The bed is comfy
> whem you shower, the water leaking and flood your room > water boiler is not working
Reviewed December 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Beautiful hotel !
- beautiful pool, the best service and good food
Very confortable and nice location. Middle of sanur and kuta. Infront of highway to sanur. Near with mcd
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Laurynas from Lithuania
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Can find better
massage promo, pool, staff
short.. place is good for 1-2 days maximum
Reviewed November 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kuntheary from Cambodia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
location not so good, room not so clean
easy to walk to food street but so difficult to cross street.
I stay only 1 night, i found​ a worm on my pillow. air-condition make noise and also can hear the sound of some guests talking outside the room.
Reviewed November 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: