Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2182 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

iman from Indonesia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice hotel to relax
simple simple simple
Reviewed March 05, 2014

AMJAD from Pakistan
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
The stay was perfect really enjoyed .
Good staff Good location Good Language skill
Room too small Shower need to repair Aircorn not good Look too old Need to repaint Need to clean
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Douglas from Australia
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Not Recommended
Breakfast, Friendly Staff and Close to Shops
My Partner and I stayed at this hotel for two nights, just to try it out. Our first impression was not what any picture had shown us. We couldn't sit anywhere in the room as there were no cushions for the backs of the couch and seat. My Partner became uncomfortable with the low roof over the bed and felt trapped in. The Bathroom was basic, the shower was tiny. You couldn't shower without the bathroom floor getting all wet as the shower doors don't close correctly. There was just enough room to stand in the shower, you couldn't move around much, so you felt stiff trying to just wash yourself. The bathroom flooded one the first day due to a blocked drain, the drain hole wouldn't open to let water out. The staff though were very friendly and spoke good English. The breakfast choices were great, from just a buffet menu to choosing local foods (Their Soto Ayam was very nice) You also had a great view of the water while eating and we were close to major shops and restaurants. The only thing we did not like was the room. It just didn't make you feel comfortable.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

milyarto from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
clean,comfort,strategis location and great pool
best view,cheap,near to the beach
Too small room,bad interior design,lack a facility,but good view,near to beach and enough strategic locagion.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Bu from China
Group
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Nice stay.
Large room, near airport, near beach and shopping mall.
A good plae to stay. Wifi too slow, swimming pool too small.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Bu from China
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Nice place to stay.
Near the beach, near shopping mall, large room.
Nice place to stay. However, room a little old and not very clean. Swimming pool is too small.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Susan from Indonesia
Group
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
great
close to the airport, in the shopping mall, near to so many resto
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Peiling from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Best place to stay in Kuta
Located inside Discovery Mall, friendly staff, quite clean
Room was upgraded which was a nice surprise for us as we originally booked the lowest end room which has only twin beds. Very friendly staff and prompt service. We forgot the password to our safe and the staff got it settled very quickly. The hotel is in a very convenient location, and very value for money. Highly recommended if you just need a clean and convenient place to stay. Only exception was not able to make local call from the phone in the room. We have to call from the concierge, first time no charges but second time was at 5000rupiah per minute. Thought it was rather expensive and the rate is not written anywhere, so it does seem quite a random amount the staff charge us.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Esteban from United States
Family with older children
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good hotel for the price!
Central to resteraraunts and shopping areas, beachfront view, walking distance to bars/nightclubs
Home @36 upgraded our reservation from 2 rooms to a master suite after learning we needed a room with 2 beds. Their "pools" belong to restaraunts located in the rear of the hotel. Although beachfront, the beach isn't swimmable. Nice hotel, surrounded by many restaraunts, a shopping mall, a pier, and other attractions. For the price, definitely worth the experience.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Soh from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
To upgrade bathroom . Food should more variety.
staff polite, friendly, located @ kuta city
Everything's is just nice EXCEPT the water was seeping through the shower bathroom and the staircase of hotel are dusty. The breakfast everyday almost the same,too boring...
Reviewed February 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: