Good 6.1
Based on 47 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 47 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.2
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

aubry from France
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Old Bali style
Great location, cheap rooms, great pool
A bit of renovation could be done in the rooms but it really doesn't matter much. Great price, and value for money. Great location in Sanur.
Reviewed March 06, 2015

fritz from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Perfectly fine
Staff, grounds, pool
First room they assigned me was gross, but I asked for a different room, and they accommodated my request. Second room much better (though the toilet didn't really work). Just a basic place to stay with a pool. Pool could have been cleaner. Staff was nice. The grounds--trees, flowers, etc.--were very nice.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Mary from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in December 2014
Decaying gradueur of a once elegant hotel
the staff were very helpful and kind, the grounds are a tropical oasis, it's in a convenient location
I stayed here a week while I attended a massage course. The first room i was booked in was moldy and looked like it hadn't been cleaned. I requested a room change and told them the room was very dirty. The new was was much better, although general condition was worn and dirty ( the curtains and sheets were gray!) I met the owner once, he appeared on the first day of ceremonies with a tradtional costume and a tray of offerings. He was very old and kindly and I felt that this hotel is just too much for him to handle . Still, despite it's less that perfect condition, it had a charm. I don't think it's for everyone at all, but it was good enough for my week there. Local restaurants nearby and a 10 minute walk to the beach.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Atsushi from Japan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
it's not easy find out this place.
Cheep price. Good stuff. Clean room.
It's not easy find out this place. but really usefull if you stay in here.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Mathilde from France
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
You get what you pay for!
location, price
Good location, affordable hotel with swimming pool but would definetily need some renovation, dirty bed sheets and should think of moving the furniture to clean behind/under...
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Adam from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Very Friend Staff
Staff, pool, location
IT was a very nice staff. Everyone was so kind and spoke great english. THe breakfast was good of eggs, toast and fruit. IT was very quiet at night.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Felix from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Value For Money
reasonable price, nice service, basic room
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Martin from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Its Budget....but its ok
Location Staff Pool
Its ok. Rooms are a bit dated and shabby and tv only Local channels. But staff are good. Has a decent pool and in a good quiet but handy location.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Mohd from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
The Room is just OK but bfast is terrible..
price is cheap, easy to find and near to my conference place
The room is just ok because of the price is cheap but unfortunately the bfast is so terrible, no taste and in a small quantity
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Helmi from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
somewhere to relax and do little else
swimming pool, breakfast included, great restaurant across the road
The stay was peaceful which, is what we wanted. If we were sightseeing it would have been disappointing. The sights in Sanur, aren't close but the pool is great and we were upgraded on arrival. Breakfast was tasty and served till 11am! There is a school or something next door so can be a little noisy during the day. Beach is only a 5 minute walk sunrise was pretty special. There is a little market near it. Airport shuttle is Just a bluebird taxi and should cost About 80,00IRD.
Reviewed April 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: