Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 173 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Kian from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Worth for Money
Staff Performance, Cleaness, Price
Worth for Money
Reviewed April 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pramod from Nepal
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Centrally located, yet close to beach & airport
Central location, friendly staff and cleaniness
It was a great fun as this was our family trip with child. We enjoyed the basking on beach, shopping and importantly visiting several scenic places and temples. There was a small swimming pool, which is liked by my son. he identified the size of swimming pool with him i.e. small and cute.
Reviewed February 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2013
near to airport, nice REAL local food.
near to airport, nice REAL local food, car park
It's my first night in Bali, I reached airport around 12am, and this is just a hotel to rest a night before going to Ubud. It is just 10 minutes from airport and no jam in this area, because it's not really the busier side of Kuta. Nonetheless, I enjoyed the quietness this place has provided. though the room is a bit rundown and old, but it's still very clean. Won't suggest to stay for long, just a night to be close to the airport.
Reviewed November 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rita from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
For short stay it was ok
Clean, friendly staff, close to the city
When I stay for short periode visit this hotel its ok. Nothing great about this hotel but clean, close to the city and very fiendly staffs. But with this price agoda offer we could get better place or hotel in bali to book with same value of money for people who back forward to bali for basic visit.
Reviewed July 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Estherlita from Indonesia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2012
not so good
the food not so bad, the room quite clean, there are elevator
Reviewed June 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Singapore
Groups
Family
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Awesome stay.. I enjoyed it :)
Nice view.. Large and clean rooms. Locate near the city
Reviewed June 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anette from Denmark
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Calm, freindly and relaxing
location, price and clean
ok to overcome a serius jetlag and to get close to Kuta
Reviewed April 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Surendran from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family
Stayed one night in March 2013
Better
Good Normal Okay
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2013
convenient
close to airport, friendly staff, easy check-in/out
Very basic room, but only 10 minute drive from airport. They offer a free shuttle service, which was very convenient.
Reviewed April 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chit from Malaysia
Groups
Family
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great Location
Centrally located, friendly and attentive staffs
Reviewed March 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: