Excellent 8.5
Based on 856 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 856 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Eric from Australia
Group
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Great hotel, lovely staff, clean rooms
On the beach front, close to shopping areas of Kuta, beautiful gardens
From the moment my friend and I arrived we felt very welcomed, the staff were lovely, the breakfasts catered for every taste, Sands restaurant on the beach front had great food with lovely ambience at night, very relaxing. overall we enjoyed our stay at Santika. will definitley recommend.
Reviewed May 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Linda from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Could not fault the service, had a wonderful stay
Great Location, Wonderful atmosphere, Sands resturant was terrific
The service was great from the moment we arrived till the minute we left. The room was fine, we didnt have a balcony but we were outside by the pool or down the road shopping most of the time. I dont know if we just picked a good time of year but it was a nice quiet relaxing place to come back to.Would not hesitate to stay there again.
Reviewed May 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

yulistia from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2012
Lovely hotel and serbice with smile
Great location, good service with smile, beautiful hotel
I always have a good time in bali, but with this hotel i have more than that. They serv me good when check in, when breakfast until i check out. The hotel have good private beach. Good pool. And also the hotel is clean and quite. I stay in deluxe which is near the pool and out side area, very easy if i want to reach the beach /pool and very near, i like it. But because outside, there are mosquitos, but they already prevent by adding mosquito spray.
Reviewed May 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

julie from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in April 2012
great location so we keep going back
beach frontage and great freindly staff
Always have a great stay at the Hotel Santika beach in any of the rooms, the stay in the Villa's is a must
Reviewed May 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

dorin from Romania
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
very nice and well located hotel
services,location
i stayed here for 4 nights and happy to see it was the best choice,very convenient located in tuban near the airport(10 min by car),on a lovely beach,far from the vendors hassle of kuta.the beach is nice and clean and the water good to swim after you pass the 2-3 meters of rocks.the breakfast is very good with plenty of choices,there is even a traditional gamelan music played in the lobby during breakfast that reminds you are in such a beautiful place.the hotel is very conveniently located near the discovery shopping mall and plenty of restaurants and travel offices around.you can book a lot of trips inside bali as well as taxi rides,etc.easy to go to gili islands,we paid 50usd per person for return tickets.
Reviewed May 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ian from Australia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 7 nights in April 2012
top class hotel anywhere in the world
complete layout beautiful grounds and pools
world class resort staff excellent friendly a complete resort something for everyone we could all learn how this resort runs first impressions are the grounds and towards the beach area the bungalows beautifully laid out. Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort 10 out of 10
Reviewed May 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gabrielle from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Long pool, great room, good food. Loved it.
close to kuta buzz. clean, very tidy property. friendly and attentive staff. everything.
just loved this property. close to the shopping in busy kuta. on the beach with a modern restaurant to watch the sunset. lovely friendly staff. easy access to the street and the beach. quiet and relaxing after a busy day sightseeing or shopping. just loved this hotel and will no doubt return.
Reviewed May 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Aryanto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Lovely hotel with old buildings
the ocean view and garden view
It was nice while we stayed there. We had a great time with the family. In general it was nice to stay at Santika Premiere.
Reviewed May 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Engku from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Sprawling buildings in beautiful garden
Staff service, huge area, pools and beach
I love the garden and pools. The hotel complex is huge with several lounges where u can hang around and relax. You'll never feel crowded in this place. The bed was huge,room was nice and clean. In fact, the whole area is so clean I can comfortably walk from my room in 3rd floor to the pool barefooted. A lot of things within walking distance but far enough from bustling part of Kuta. Staff hospitality is top notch and trustworthy. definitely will be here again.
Reviewed May 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Philippe from Lebanon
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
good location but small and humid rooms
breakfast
very close to everything, it's is located in a very busy area 5 min far from kuta beach. If you seek to relax then you should consider alternative places. beside the hotel there's discovery hotel which you can enjoy daily buffet dinner at an affordable price
Reviewed April 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: