Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1153 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

DAVID from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in April 2012
Quiet convenient location
Easy access to airport, clean, quiet and friendly
I chose the Ida because I knew it was quite close to the airport and that it is a quiet friendly place to stay. It has a swimming pool and an adequate restaurant and the rooms are clean and functional. Although on this occasion I stayed only one night I have stayed previously for longer periods, and have always been happy with my choice.
Reviewed May 03, 2012

MOHAMAD from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great location
Location, lovely hotel, worth it money
Ida h0tel is the only hotel near beach but cheap. Breakfast was good, have swimming p0ol, near massage and spa area.
Reviewed April 29, 2012

TAN from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in April 2012
Lovely hotel, nice landscape, nice staff
nice breakfast ,nice swimming pool
I enjoyed every night at this hotel,the services are always with smile.helpful staff
Reviewed April 28, 2012

Mihai from Romania
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2012
Nice hote, good price and good location
Hotel is clean, the new rooms are better
We arrived in the evening. People from reception very friendly, they found us taxi at lower price, pool great, breakfast with eggs, bacon, fruits, tea, cake and other traditional sides. Cons: The locations is near a construction site, so doesn't look very good. Overall OK
Reviewed April 28, 2012

paul from Ireland
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in April 2012
nice quiet
quiet clean
Nice quiet hotel Friendly staff and helpful Old but nice and clean close to all shops and beaches Yes i will stay there again
Reviewed April 27, 2012

Jiin from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Nice Hotel but not nice location
The Hotel is nice, staff are friendly
This is the first time i went to Bali, the hotel chosen is nice but not really in good location as we have senior citizen. Not convenience to go out without transport.
Reviewed April 26, 2012

WILLIM from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great Location with big room
furniture is new, lcd tv, and king size bed.
my wife and i like this hotel very much, ida hotel hav a great location, inside hotel got nice swimming pool, nice breakfast, btw, there some improvement can be done, like provided free wireless for hotel customer, it need to cost us per day. our bathroom shower pump very slow, try to make it more stronger. tq
Reviewed April 24, 2012

michele from Australia
Group
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Lovely small hotel in a great location
great central location for shopping
as usual our stay at the Ida Hotel was good, we stayed in a delux bungalow which had a lovely outdoor bathroom.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

TSHUN from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great location
Shopping
we stayed 2 nights and we spent most of our time outside for shoppings especially branded goods and to kuta beach.it just short walking distance.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

nina from Norway
Group
Stayed 7 nights in March 2012
Great location, excellent value for money!
Location.
As charming as always. Keep coming back. Perfect location. The breakfast selection even better than last time. Simple, clean, and really good value for money.
Reviewed April 22, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: