Very good 7.2
Based on 1048 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1048 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Juljanti from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good location for relax and holiday
Good location, friendly staff, good spa
Great stay, we will comeback again
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Derek from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Old, Tired but staffed by beautiful people
Staff, Location, Atmosphere
This is an old hotel with many rooms in need of renovation. The staff make your stay a great experience and go out of their way to resolve any problems brought about by old and tired rooms. Some of them have been renovated it is mainly the cottages that have to be done. All 3 swimming pools need to be updated.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Jason from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Beautiful Time in Sanur
-Strategically located, a short walk to infamous Warung Mak Beng & Ibu Weti, Peaceful & Blissful location & lastly the wonderful smell of fresh crisp cool sea wind!!
We stayed in d Garden Wing room and it was a perfectly located room overlooking d Bali-Lombok sea.It was sure peaceful & blissful wif chilling wind all day.Though d hotel room is a bit of rundown n in dire need of rejunevation. It still maintains d old rustic world charm e.g old PENN aircon controller,National electrical switches..nostalgic indeed! We've no qualms over their breakfast but v think d F&B shud hve extra diff varieties for their guest. This place is highly recommended for both old & young n not so young who needs to find a reasonably priced yet solace & peaceful time for their getaway compared to staying at priceful wisata area like Nusa Dua or Nusa Benoa! cheers....
Reviewed June 29, 2015

hanna from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
nice place, various activities
direct access to the beach, clean and spatious swimming pool, many choices of activities to do
Wonderful, with helpful staff, clean environment, and many activities to do at the beach
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Ankit from India
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
A nice beach hotel
Beach,
Hotel was big and nice and is on Sanur beach which is best beach in bali for relaxing. It has its own private beach, so can rest there for whole day.
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Ellen from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Not 4 star quality
The pools are nice, the gardens are well kept and beautiful
Overall it was disappointing, we stayed for one night before a transfer, the food was terrible, breakfast catered to an Asian crowd only. The room had a few cockroaches in the bathroom and the whole hotel needed some aesthetic work done. This is not a 4 star hotel in my book.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Raymond from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
this hotel is a little aged n unrenovated
sea.beaches.big compound n near food outlets
Reasonably good at the room rate
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Barry from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
The Majestic Old Dame of Sanur
The rooms, the location and the food.
Love this hotel. She is a bit tired here and there but aren't we all at 50! The Bali Beach is a beautiful BIG resort with excellent staff, amazing grounds, awesome buffet breakfast and an incredible history. Absolute beach front and so close to everything including Lembongan Ferries. We will be back ASAP. PS: Visit room 327
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Iris from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Bali Adventure
Best 3 things about this hotel are its location, food and staff.
I had a great time staying at Inna Grand Bali Hotel. The location was accessible. Taxis are just around the vicinity, so we never had a hard time calling one. The food is great with a lot of diversity to cater the needs of the guests from different places. The staff are nice and polite. I love the view. All in all, it was a great stay.
Reviewed May 29, 2015

omaya from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Older Hotel
On the beach, close to town, family oriented
We were not happy at all the first few nights, we had to move to another room I had a hard time breathing. The hotel needs a lot of maintenance the air conditioning smelled like mold coming out of it. The carpeting was very dirty and old, the rooms need to be renovated. The Hotels location was right on the beach We enjoyed that very much and the buffet was excellent in the morning. They were replacing the carpeting in the hallways when we were leaving, hopefully they will replace all the carpeting and air conditioning throughout the whole hotel.
Reviewed May 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: