Very good 7.2
Based on 1048 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1048 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Felicity from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Huge Hotel and grounds
The room was a bit tired with the bathroom ceiling very moldy and the taps still working but very old. Right on the beach with huge swimming pools and grounds. Buffet breakfast was amazing with so much to choose from. Comfortable stay but it is really in need of a makeover.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Richard from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Great location
We have stayed here on previous holidays. Though the hotel garden wing rooms are very tired, we prefer them to the tower accommodation. Because particular rooms are booked in advance we have moved rooms twice so far but will be happy to do so again as we intend to extend our stay. Breakfast is varied and enjoyable. The Inna Hrand Bali Beach is set on 40 acres. It would have been majestic in its heyday. Location is 6 star.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Jeff from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great facilty and great value for money on specials
Garden rooms great for the discounted price. Need maintenance but quite ok. Location was great and not a big walk to other areas. The tower accommodation didn't suit us as they are run down and not as good as garden and cottage. I'd stay again at the discounted pricing.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
1 night stay
Great location, we had room service and it was great:-)
Reviewed August 23, 2016

GOPAL from India
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
it was very good accommodation with lovely ambiance.
The only problem we faced was mosquito in room.They should have electrical mosquito repellent to have a comfortable night.They sprayed room on request but it was still there.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

danang from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
No shower in lavatory of our room - bath up leaks and olds
Extra bad is old. Only few, old and very limited of pillows
Reviewed August 22, 2016

romain from France
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location
Huge hotel with great location
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Roselle from Philippines
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Big but worn out
Grand Inna is a big hotel with an air of four star but the facilities are old and worn out maybe it is too big to maintain properly. The staff could be better. At least it is beach front.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Robert from Australia
Couples
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Grand Location
The Grand Bali has been here a long time and while some of the facilities are showing their age, the superb extensive gardens, which are beautifully maintained, more than compensate for other shortcomings. We stayed in the Garden Rooms which were very comfortable and peaceful. As the hotel is located at the northeast end of Sanur it is quieter than many of the other hotels and has largest beach frontage of all. It is built on a grand scale and in some ways reflects
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Shahrul from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great for money and nice beach
Great location and good staff but room at garden wing many mosquitoes
Reviewed August 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: