Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1539 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Alison from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Birthday holiday
Location
We booked into the grand inna along with 3 other couples and a family, the hotel was nice but I felt that for such a large hotel the pool areas were small with limited sun beds. The breakfast was ok, about average. The staff were friendly and helpful even making a Birthday cake for my partner
Reviewed October 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Terri from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
great holiday
Great staff very friendly the pools were fantastic clean rooms
We stayed at the grand inna for a week oct 2015 the hotel is in a great location for the beach,shopping,restaurants and bars it's not far from anywhere the staff were very helpful and friendly and the swim up bar was great the rooms were clean and tidy and were cleaned daily the complimentary water in the bathroom was a god send as we often forgot to save water for brushing our teeth we can't wait to go back next year.
Reviewed October 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenny from Australia
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 8 nights in October 2015
Fair
Location price
Reviewed October 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Narandran from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Value for Money
convenient location with beach access, friendly and attentive staff, good breakfast
Over all good experience. However following were the issues; 1. Water in the taps was very salty, hardness was very high 2. Strong cigarette smell in bath rooms. Not sure from where was the smell coming in 3.lobby very far from the room.
Reviewed October 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Honeymoon
The area its located
Very good clean
Reviewed October 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Krystal from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Garden View
Stayed 9 nights in October 2015
Best pool bar ever
Pool, staff and drinks
Reviewed October 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chew from Malaysia
Group
Superior Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Average Hotel
Location, price, location
Average stay, garden view rooms a tad worn out, likewise the bathrooms. Way overdue for refurbishment
Reviewed October 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chew from Malaysia
Group
Superior Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Reasonable Hotel
Location, price, location
Overall comfortable stay, quiet surroundings but the Garden View Rooms are a tad worn out and way overdue for refurbishment. Likewise bathrooms.
Reviewed October 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nadine from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
location location location
location, room size, staff
I stayed here with my 16 yr old daughter, we had a fantastic time, the location is superb, the grounds are lovely, the staff are great, will definitely stay here again
Reviewed October 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Great holiday destination
Friendly & helpful staff great location value for money
As above
Reviewed October 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: