Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1541 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Cheryl from Australia
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great central location
Thoroughly enjoyed our time and the staff were great. This is a great location very central and on the beach!
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Kirsty from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great hotel
Location, friendly staff and price
Great stay at this hotel, lovely breakfast, friendly staff and central location!!!
Reviewed February 12, 2016

paula from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Garden View
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Amazing
Location Location Location
Close to everything, been 10 times and this is my favourite hotel.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Andrew from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great location!
If you stay in Kuta best place around
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Joanne from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Pool Access
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Sad to leave early
LOCATION STAFF FOOD
We have visited Bali many times but this was the first stay at Grand Inna Hotel Kuta. On arrival we were greeted beautifully, shown to our lovely room. It was all we dreamed about. We loved everything about the arrival on Sunday 17th January and then Tuesday my son became very unwell with anxiety and panic attacks. This was new to him. The only resolve we had was to return to Perth for the best interest of his mental health. The guest relations manager Intan was amazing to us. She worked very hard to make contact with the authorities to make our return travel plans as easy as possible for us. Unfortunately the Australian Embassy office was closed and she couldn't make contact with them. She tried with much patience for over two hours to contact Air Asia but the phone lines continued to cut off. Eventually I went by taxi to the airport to find Air Asia office which was EXTRMELY difficult to locate. Eventually by 8pm that night our air travel was confirmed for the following day. The panic attack triggered EPILEPSY with our son and the staff at the hotel were very supportive. We were in room 3125 and my husband and I would love to return for another holiday on our own to experience all this hotel has to offer. We would be very grateful if we could have the last two nights refunded to help cover our lost costs, please. Joanne Stewart
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Lena from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Location
Best location , huge breakfasts included, great pools with easy access directly to beach
2 separate stays . Ist check in was in old section 2nd check in was in new wing .. The old wing was good because had a verandah , new wing no verandah but bigger , nicer room.. We have stayed here previously because of the great location .. Very helpful staff who . Looked after our luggage while we booked out and stayed on Lembongan... Lovely pools with swim up bars ... Only negative was rude guests who think it's alright to scream loudly late at night (corridors echo). Definitely stay here again
Reviewed January 25, 2016

darryl from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Pool Access
Stayed 8 nights in January 2016
great hotel
location staff room
good size room upgraded to a deluxe pool access room which was fantastic the swim up pool bar needs some work way too hot needs sun shades or something to cool it down breakfast again fantastic huge selection friendly staff will return
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Liman from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good location for new year
the pool, the beach, and room is nice
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Robert from Canada
Family with teens
Superior Garden View
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Clean and comfortable room
buffet breakfast, beach, friendly staff
Stayed only 1 night but it was very comfortable and the breakfast buffet was good.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Chia from Singapore
Group
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
good hotel
location, rooms, swimming pool
It was a great stay. Location near beach and there's 2 swimming pool!!
Reviewed January 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: