Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1539 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Anita from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Fabulous location
Right in kuta on the beach awesome location for a mixed range iof ages something for everyone
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Santiago from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Nice location
I got bali wing so old I don't like it than I upgraded my room to pool view new building was nice and quite. but some area of the hotel need a renovation such as floor of the swimming pool, the walls, breakfast ok .. Generally fine
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Reka from Hungary
Couples
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great pool area
great location and pools
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tracy from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Garden View
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
The best time in Bali
The Grand Inna Kuta provided not only my family but all if the people traveling with us the most fantastic environment to have fun . This is what is required for a holiday .
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wayne from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Garden View
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
Top Beach Location
We stayed in the deluxe room (new rooms) and loved it, the check in staff were fabulous, the Breakfast was delicious and overlooked the beach, the Hollywood Beds were well let's just say I want one now at home, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Grand Inna and will be back. Thank you to all staff.
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Netherlands
Families with young children
Superior Pool Access
Stayed one night in March 2016
Perfect location
Great place to stay and perfect location to avoid the Kuta traffic but still be right at the beach.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

karen from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Tittle
I love this hotel its so close to the beach and local shops we like .its our 2nd stay there.the only problem we had was brecky was to busy being school holidays i thought maybe a second station up the other end would of been good waiting for eggs was long .we walked out twice to busy ..
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chandrayadi from Belgium
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
The shower smelt bad in couple minute when you open it . Breakfast was variety. Ok. Location is perfect , stores, fast foods , atm are closed by
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Julie from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
Fantastic location, staff and facilities
Stayed here in 2 Deluxe garden view rooms for 8 nights. The rooms were quite new, always clean and the furnishings are very comfortable. The rainwater shower is great and the occasional complimentary fruit and cake was wonderful. The view from the room was stunning including the mountains. The grounds are well maintained, extensive and we enjoyed all 3 pools. The hotel is directly on the beach and offers a wet edge pool and comfortable chairs in this area made it the perfect spot for taking in the sunsets every afternoon. Breakfast is a delicious feast every morning with many choices and a beach view. We also tried the Indonesian Fiesta and highly recommend it to anyone who wants a beautiful cultural evening combined with outstanding food. Free yoga in the mornings was an added bonus. Wifi signal is great throughout. The staff are some of the friendliest and well spoken in Bali and service is always prompt and very courteous. The hotel is within easy walking distance of all that Kuta has to offer. The only thing I would ask to be improved is the provision of an air conditioned common area for guests to relax in. All in all, a very relaxing and enjoyable stay.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kian from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
strategic location
Very strategic location for shopping, surfing and restaurant. The beach front swimming pool is in bad condition, it's time to upgrade
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: