Excellent 8.6
Based on 523 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 523 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Marvin from Indonesia
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great family getaway
Facility, beach, atmosphere
It was a good stay. However, new hotels with slightly different or same price have better room facility and better breakfast buffet. But this hotel beachside location (very clean beach), and the service and brand legacy make it a right for the money purchase.
Reviewed March 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Taiwan
Couple
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Beautiful resort, great staffs, great beach
Resort, staff, location
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Neil from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Club
Stayed 13 nights in February 2015
Great holiday resort.
Facility, service, location
Old but very well taken care of. Very beautiful.
Reviewed February 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

carol from United Kingdom
Couple
Luxury Twin
Stayed 8 nights in January 2015
Bali Holiday
The Gardens, the rooms and the choice of restuarants
This was the best and most beautiful hotel we have ever stayed in, the staff were friendly, helpful and always happy. The cost of dining we found a bit expensive but we enjoyed all our meals and although the beach in front of the hotel was clean the rest of the beach was like a rubbish tip. Overall it was an excellent holiday.
Reviewed January 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fabio from Brazil
Family with young children
Club
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great resort
Beack,pool and restaurant
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Hotel quality
Japanese restaurant is great but should be opened for lunch as well
Great except the towels were too old and worn out.
Reviewed January 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Reina from Indonesia
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Our favorite stay for comfort
Beach. Garden. Bali-feel.
The Intercontinental Bali resort has always been our all-time favorite away from the more crowded Kuta-Legian Area. We mainly love it for its cozy big green lush gardens, the nice quiet kids-friendly beach, the pools, and the nice big breakfast buffet (for which we always opt to sit outdoors by the pool or at the terrace). Also, the well-known Jimbaran Beach seafood stalls, which is next door (just a 2minute walk by the beach), adds to our comfort staying there.
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rudy from Indonesia
Family with older children
Classic
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Pleasant experience, good location
near beach, friendly service
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bob from Australia
Family with young children
Luxury King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Cannot compare to other intercontinental hotels
Service, kids club and friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay, except the expensive food at the restaurants! The staff was excellent. But comparing to Ayana hotel it's second grade.
Reviewed December 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from New Zealand
Couple
Classic
Stayed one night in November 2014
Incredible
Service, rooms, beauty
This resort exceeded all our expectations. Absolutely incredible in every aspect, I don't know how you could top this resort.
Reviewed November 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: