Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 433 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Tricia from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
A truly wonderful resort with fantastic staff
The fabulous one bedroom private villa with pool was exceptional value for money and the Manager Made Darmita went above and beyond to ensure my stay at the resort was truly wonderful. I can't wait to come back and stay at the Ivory again!
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Robin from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Gem in Seminyak
Great value for money. Boutique hotel with breakfast and good WiFi. Plus there's a great smoothie/juice place just next door called MoFos.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Georg from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Nice place
Quiet, clean, cozy
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Mark from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
loved it
Wonderful staff great location
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Chloe from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Fantastic hotel
This hotel was fantastic, it was very clean and the staff were amazing and so helpful! The pool was lovely as well. I will definitely be staying here again (:
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Christian from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Mr
Cool
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Eloise from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 10 nights in June 2016
Love this place!
Had such a great stay at Ivory Resort. Beautiful pool in the sun. Quiet as set back from the road. Excellent staff who tended to my every need including transport to the doctor when I was sick! Cannot wait to go back.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Pratyush from India
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Unexpectedly awesome
While booking I had one thing is mind is its super location ... Bang in heart of Seminyak and closest to potato head and Seminyak village, but on arrivals I was surprised with the courteous staff and a kool property ... Since we arrived a bit early from Sanur our rooms were not ready and we wanted to hit the bed so badly were dead tired .... Looking at this the operation manager Mr. I Made upgraded our rooms for free to a villa ... Sweet and we were delighted ... So the room we checked in eventually was huge , nice neat clean bed linen and towels , private pool well maintained and a very good restaurant ... About the location the place is like best located hotel with Seminyak village about 5 mins ride and scooters and other mode of transport can be hired at hotel concierge ... Also the price for which you book the room I can assure the return is more than investment so have a super upmarket stay :) cheers
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Roy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Attentive staff, clean room and nice location
Attentive staff, clean room and nice location
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Wesley from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Ivory getaway
The Ivory resort is the perfect place to relax and unwind. Whilst lying next to th pool you will think your miles away from the hustle and bustle, not a stone throw from Seminyak square. A perfect start to the day with breakfast and coffee, the friendly staff can organize your transport, day trips whatever you want.
Reviewed June 26, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: