Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 436 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Linda from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 11 nights in July 2016
Loved this little boutique hotel
Book this great little resort with confidence. It is about 2 km from beach and Seminyak shopping street. A taxi will cost you $2 AU. The resort itself is quiet and restful away from the busy street. It has clean rooms, private courtyard, king size bed, and clean pool area. Only could do with some extra lounge chairs.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Giorgio from Italy
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Very pleasant stay at Ivory
Nice, good value, excellent staff
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Tricia from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
A truly wonderful resort with fantastic staff
The fabulous one bedroom private villa with pool was exceptional value for money and the Manager Made Darmita went above and beyond to ensure my stay at the resort was truly wonderful. I can't wait to come back and stay at the Ivory again!
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Robin from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Gem in Seminyak
Great value for money. Boutique hotel with breakfast and good WiFi. Plus there's a great smoothie/juice place just next door called MoFos.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Georg from Germany
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Nice place
Quiet, clean, cozy
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Mark from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
loved it
Wonderful staff great location
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Chloe from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Fantastic hotel
This hotel was fantastic, it was very clean and the staff were amazing and so helpful! The pool was lovely as well. I will definitely be staying here again (:
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Christian from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Mr
Cool
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Eloise from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 10 nights in June 2016
Love this place!
Had such a great stay at Ivory Resort. Beautiful pool in the sun. Quiet as set back from the road. Excellent staff who tended to my every need including transport to the doctor when I was sick! Cannot wait to go back.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Pratyush from India
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Unexpectedly awesome
While booking I had one thing is mind is its super location ... Bang in heart of Seminyak and closest to potato head and Seminyak village, but on arrivals I was surprised with the courteous staff and a kool property ... Since we arrived a bit early from Sanur our rooms were not ready and we wanted to hit the bed so badly were dead tired .... Looking at this the operation manager Mr. I Made upgraded our rooms for free to a villa ... Sweet and we were delighted ... So the room we checked in eventually was huge , nice neat clean bed linen and towels , private pool well maintained and a very good restaurant ... About the location the place is like best located hotel with Seminyak village about 5 mins ride and scooters and other mode of transport can be hired at hotel concierge ... Also the price for which you book the room I can assure the return is more than investment so have a super upmarket stay :) cheers
Reviewed July 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: