Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 918 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Ng from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
overall good.
Well maintained. near streets of shops. near airport.
Stay was pleasant. Would recommend it to others. Only flaw was their masseur. Her nails were not trimmed. Scratched my wife's back. And her hand skin rough. Must check and raise quality of this.
Reviewed November 22, 2014

kelvin from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Not as expected
Location near to the main street, friendly staff, providing shuttle service
Villas is not as what we have expected from the picture as the overall place looks rather old and a bit dirty. Air con is not cold. Location is near to the main street Which only takes a 5-10 mins walk. Free shuttle service to the nearby area but subject to availability. For the price, we cannot expect too much too.
Reviewed November 22, 2014

I from Indonesia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in November 2014
front desk staff were less smile and minus info
location, simple to get into the room
Reviewed November 14, 2014

hollie from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
hotel stay 7th to 11th Nov 2014
private pool, nice staff, good breakfast
Good. Nice laneway off the main road so was quiet. One negative was that the hotel doesnt have own bar or restaurantand othet than small check in area, no common area. if you are out a lot like we were though that probably doesnt matter too much
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Brad from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Fantastic villa
location,peacefull,staff
I am a regular visitor to Bali and my first preference is the jas boutique villas. Great location to double 6 beach. Nakula and a short taxi or a nice walk into kuta. There is never a problem with staff accommodating any needs u may have. The villas are very quiet,private and always clean with their private pools a joy to relax in or around. I recommend the Jas Boutique villas as a perfect holiday or business location.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Louise from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Perfect place to start off our honeymoon!
Driver available free of charge. Private pool not overlooked. Daybed.
Awesome!
Reviewed November 11, 2014

leng from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
very bad hotel
bad location,too many mosquito, dirty as well
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Bernd from Germany
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
family holiday break
1) layout , 2) space, 3) friendlyness of staff
all in all pleasant
Reviewed November 10, 2014

WEI from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Beautiful Villas
Staff service was excellent and friendly. Villa was huge and spacious. Wonderful experience.
It was great. Location to the heart of seminyak was easily accessible, even by taxis! The villa was beautiful and big. Great value for money!
Reviewed November 09, 2014

eng from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
so so
pool
Ok
Reviewed November 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: