Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Sandee from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Villas was alright, breakfast was good
The villas and pool was satisfactory, as shown in the pictures. Breakfast was good because it was not buffet, you choose from a list of options and they cook, serve hot. Serving may be little small for big eaters. Staffs were helpful and friendly
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from New Zealand
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 14 nights in July 2016
Very nice staff. Very helpful
I would go back again
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yutang from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Value for money Villa with good location!
Very value for money, with spacious rooms & pool area. Location is good too, just a 2-3 mins walk out to the Main Street area. The staff service are excellent! Will go back again :)
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

AL from Oman
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
excellent
it was excellent stay
Reviewed July 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Helen from Australia
Couples
One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
Great location, fabulous pool and helpful staff
These villas are a short easy walk to the main area of Seminyak, so close to everything but in a quiet street which is easy walking. Having a private pool was fabulous but not recommended for children (so a wonderful child-free venue!). There was no request that the staff was not happy to assist with. We organised two tours through the hotel using their car and driver as well as the hotel pick-up and drop off. These tours were great value for money, flexible and hard to fault. The food was edible but ordinary, but not a problem as the villas are so close to a the main street with a wide range of options. Recommended!
Reviewed July 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mai from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in July 2016
best place to stay
will definitely come back
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mikaela from Australia
Groups
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great size villa
We loved staying in the 2 bedroom villa, was very spacious and was great to have a private pool which was a decent size! Only complaints would have to be it's a little bit in the middle of no where, about a 5 minute walk to the main road and the pool had waaaaay to much chlorine. Other than that we enjoyed our stay and the staff were very friendly :)
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Van from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location but service is ok
Great location - 2mins to Seminyak square and restaurants within walking distance. Breakfast - ok . Continental Service is ok. There was a problem with water and some maintenance issue and it couldn't be fix till the next day. The 2nd room that we were move to also had a toilet problem. The reception team could've checked the rooms before sending us to another room that had a problem. Besides that,everything is ok. Never less, great location ! :)
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SUI from Malaysia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Awesome Villa with Affordable Price
In overall, we have a pleasant stay in Jas Boutique Villa. However, the cleanliness in the villa is not that satisfactory, especially the towels, floor and the swimming pool.
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eka from Indonesia
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
A Wellness Of Bali Stay
It's my first time in Bali . Usually 1st timer to Bali will need really plan every single itnenary. Always wants stay in a good accomandation . But I've choose Jas Boutique of bcoz of my instinct of the location from the map . And prefer abit away from Kuta Town. Arrival at airport welcomed by Jas Boutique friendly driver "Wayang" Very friendly informative and always give us ideas or even good location to go and not to go . With good prices to bargain . We have 2 day Full Tour with him .5 👍 UP to Wayang . Villa is cleaned ... well maintained... no hustle check in periods . Staff friendly . Security is good . For those couple or families looking for a villa with a affordable rate . I suggest Jas Boutique Villa . Hustle free ... quiet as it is . .. near from any amenities . Kudos Jas Boutique Villa . Sure will have another stay over again soon . 😍
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: