Excellent 8.8
Based on 1274 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1274 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.4
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 8.6
Sort by

Rodney from United States
Couple
Deluxe Sawah
Stayed one night in July 2013
Quaint and peaceful!
character, attentive staff, location.
This hotel does not have to apologize for what it isn't because of what it is. The rooms overlook rice fields that capture the essence of Ubud, Bali. It is a small hotel that literally caters to your individual needs. The rooms are spacious and clean. We stayed their our last night in Bali and whished we had checked in earlier to enjoy the countryside.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Saurabh from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Sawah
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good and Comfortable
Room, staff service and proximity to sightseeing.
The hotel has big and clean rooms and bathroom. Nice batchtub :). The staff is friendly. I hired my own car so from this hotel to Batur mount and lake is staright forward root. also to other places like Ubud central, moneky forest, Goh Gajah, Tampak Siring temple etc. The food is also fine.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Margaret from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Awan
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Fantastic comfort in idyllic rural surroundings.
Beautiful room, friendly, helpful staff, free shuttle service to/from Ubud
Our stay was restful, peaceful and relaxing. The surroundings were idyllic and being out of Ubud was a plus, as it is very busy. Having the free shuttle service into town meant we could come and go as we pleased, at our own pace. Lots of local attractions, within an easy drive meant we were never at a loss for things to do and staying in , in the beautiful surroundings was also a pleasure.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Yi from China
Group
Deluxe Awan
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice room, friendly staff
Clean room, nice food , quiet place
Big clean room with nice view of rice field outside balcony , very quiet outside, peaceful place . Just relax and enjoy . The restaurant inside the hotel also very nice, u can hear the sound of small waterfall while u r eating. multi choices for breakfast. High recommand if u r looking for a place to relax.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Moin from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Awan
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Clean and Comfortable
Staff, Breakfast, and Location
This is an ideal location if you want to be away from the hustle and bustle of the main streets but still close enough to visit the attractions, shop, and eat at great restaurants. The hotel provides a shuttle service every day until 10 PM. Breakfast is great and they also provide a very good menu of food for lunch and dinner. Excellent value.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Lay from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Cozy hotel
facing paddy field, good service, staff able to address their guest with their name, good hotel food
EXCELLENT!!! I WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK AGAIN!
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Teck from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed one night in October 2012
An excellent stay
The peaceful and quiet surroundings
Reviewed June 24, 2013

richard from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
A peacfeul relaxing hotel out of town.
Peaceful, views of rice fields, the staff
A lovely stay in a charming and quiet hotel. If you want to be outside Ubud, but with free shuttle, enjoying views and walks of rice fields then this is the place.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Joanne from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Awan
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Loved it! Very relaxing and wonderful views.
Views,staff
Very enjoyable stay. Room was beautiful and the free bikes were great, took a ride around the area and was very interesting. Staff lovely and attentive. We will be back!
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Natdadai from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Sawah
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Amaing service
Great staff, Peaceful surrounding, Rice feild view
The best thing about this hotel is staff, everyone was nice, kind, good english speaker, willing to help on everything, and super polite! Located a bit out of the center of Ubud in a very quiet surrounding area. 30mins walk to center of Ubud, but they offer free shuttle bus anytime you need until 22.00. Room was nice design with great view of real rice field, good breakfast with free afternoon tea. Small pool but very nice spa. Really worth for what we have paid for. Recommend!
Reviewed June 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: